put your fingers in my brains

Just wash your hands first!

 

I’m looking for ideas for this infernal nanowrimo which I should NOT DO, but I sorta want to do.I have to finish editing my second HS book (which I’m on the last few sections and left my damn flash drive at home so I can’t get it out to my awesome pre-readers!) and all that good stuff, but I want to try and make my brain WORK this year and I totally failed last year so… yeah.ME WANTY.

 

However, I want to do a new type of topic. No zombies. No emotionally distraught dramas. No vampires. WHAT’S LEFT?

I need ideas.

What would you guys be interested in reading about? I’ll probably post those writings on my chaosindreams site, but there will be a link in my little (massive) blurb at the bottom and junk.

 

Suggestions? Ideas?

blah.

I ate a spicy taco.

one single taco.

I really wish I had two.

end.

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

 Paperback and basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
October 24, 2011

A romance story but a REAL romance story. Not a sappy exaggeration of what love is. Nor one where a mysterious vampire falls for a delicate virgin. Just an honest, real love story…but with a twist.

I don’t think I’d be able to get full on one taco, if they are normal taco sized, I’d need like 3 or 4, that’s probably a bad thing though. Ideas for books. Hmm.. I’d like to see a really well written book about an omnipresent human, like a person with telekinesis, teleportation, flight etc. abilities, someone that goes around doing good things for the planet and changes it’s course for the good, but that this person stays anonymous.

October 24, 2011

yeah you really need more than just one spicy taco… right now…my brain cant even think of ideas… maybe later i will 🙁

October 24, 2011

*squish* oooh…warm

How about a girl trapped in an emotional and physically abusive home?

October 24, 2011

I don’t know. Just run off of ideas that appeal to you I guess. Examine them and see what appeals to you.

October 24, 2011

RYN: Thanks hun.

October 24, 2011

Could you mix a love story with a war story?

October 24, 2011

ESPIONAGE!!!

October 24, 2011

have you ever tried a mystery? i know you already have a variety of series on the go. i like mysteries where the protagonist unintentionally gets involved but ends up saving the day (ala pretty much any novel by dick francis or laurien berenson)

October 24, 2011

spicy taco’s give me heartburn.. and heartburn blows. I like psychodrama. Serial killer with a massive mental meltdown goes on rampage before meeting the man that brings him down. I don’t know how you would incorparate zombies into that though

October 24, 2011
October 24, 2011

Maybe you could sort of fictionalize parts of your own life? You’ve been through some rather “story worthy” experiences, I’d say!

October 25, 2011

i’d like to read a hot sexy story =) you know you can write it!!!!

October 25, 2011

anything you write will be good because it always is!!! 🙂 i cant wait to see what you decide.. spicy taco sounds amazing…..

October 25, 2011

I vote SMUT!!! Oh yes I do. Isn’t there a rule that tacos should come in multiples? I usually have to have at least two.

Hmm. What is left indeed? Children’s novel, Lemony Snicket style? I don’t think you can get out of an emotionally distraught drama… it’s pretty much a universal theme {whether underlying or not}.

October 27, 2011

Brains? You have two? I have two brains…but unfortunately one is lost and the other is out looking for it…