precious moment

i’m sitting here watching the cutest thing… my sons playing together. Jacob is in the swing and jonathon is pushing him. They are both just LAUGHING AND LAUGHING. jacob is clapping and kicking. it’s so cute. i love moments like this…

i have other stuff to talk about, but this is just SO PRECIOUS.

it deserves it’s own moment in my diary.

i hope they stay friends like this always.

Log in to write a note
November 8, 2003

Awwwwwwwwww . . .

November 8, 2003

Awwwwwwwwwwwww. I feel like singing the my buddy song.

Definately a kodac moment 🙂 I love those pics on your dd, adorable, and they’re getting so big! *hugs* Sorry I haven’t been around much Moniuqe. Take care!~

November 10, 2003

ahhh, ricky & nicky. friends forevahhh i’m going to scan that story but everyone with think i’m sick(er) ha

Awwwwwwww

November 10, 2003

Too TOO cute!

November 10, 2003

I wish you had a picture of this!