rainbow mold colony

Just cleaned out the fridges.

Found a pot in the back of one, not sure how long it’s been there.

Inside was a rainbow mold colony. Blue, purple, red, orange, green.

It was scary as hell.

I think I hear something talking to me.

I threw the whole damn pot away.

I will just get a new set of pots in the new house.

HA!

EW….

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note

It’s been so long since I cleaned out the fridge, I’m saving it for when some teenager needs a comeuppance.

March 22, 2012

Half way there!!!!

Ugh, I hate mold colonies, especially amped up ones like that of all different colours.

March 22, 2012

rainbow and mold…two words that should never be together lmfao

It sounds beautiful!!! Haha.

March 22, 2012

wow! got to love surprises like that!! 🙂

For real, I have stuff in the back of my fridge that I refuse to touch. I keep telling the mister to get it the hell out of there but I think he’s afraid to touch it also. And this note made me sound like a hoarder or something.

For real, I have stuff in the back of my fridge that I refuse to touch. I keep telling the mister to get it the hell out of there but I think he’s afraid to touch it also. And this note made me sound like a hoarder or something.

March 22, 2012

buying new is a million times better than cleaning! ha!

ugh lol i hate when it’s time to clean the fridge and you find something scary like that! i always do the same and just throw the pot/bowl/tuppoware away! oh wellsies, it’s our own fault for leaving it in there haha!

March 22, 2012

I like Paula Dean’s cookware at Target!

March 22, 2012

lol, i have so done that. i think the blue mold comes from cheese.

March 22, 2012

I hope you had a chance to show the mold to your boys before you threw out the pot. You know how boys love that stuff…

Ew! Something similar broke me from leaving things to sit too long. Lol

March 22, 2012

I had one once whose mold colony was so old, it had collapsed upon itself, leaving a post-moldy ooze. O.o For real… Who cares about the odd pot if it’s that gross?

There is NO way I would have kept that pan. I would have thrown it away too.

March 22, 2012

Yum.

March 22, 2012

I have been known to throw out containers that had been hiding in the fridge for awhile.

B+
March 22, 2012

I’m too scared to clean out mine.

March 23, 2012

Hugs.

March 23, 2012

Whoops!! xxxxxxxx

March 23, 2012

I’m scared to clean out my fridge as well. Orange mold and purple mold? WTF

March 23, 2012

I would have thrown the pot away too. LOL