Skunkay

Did I mention that it wasn’t ME that stank in the bathrom?

No, it was just the room itself.

I don’t think I’ve ever smelled like a skunk…

Anyhow, lunch was disappointing. It was left over PF Changs (some canton chicken and mushrooms and a pork rib) and it was just bleh. I ended up throwing most of it away (i only at the rib and the chicken out of the noodles and a few noodles). For some reason, day old mushrooms are gross to me.I want them freshly cooked or not at all.

I also ate a banana which was way more satisfying.

I am not full, but really not hungry either, so I guess it works out.

I’m doing math right now and it sucks.

I have 2 hours and 40 minutes of work left.

i will survive, but it won’t be fun!

I’m trying to think of what to feed baboo. If I had my way I’d just go get a little ceasers pizza and some crazy bread (love the crazy bread!) and be done with it. But he actually isn’t a big fan of pizza *gasp of horror*. I KNOW. right?!

I mean, I think pizza really is my favorite food and to actually be paired with someone who could live without it is crazy town jones!

Oh well.

ha!

shit, I was gonna write about something.

Oh, so remember my old friend come back to patch up things? Let me give her a name.

Hmmm. hmmmm.

I dunno. I’ll just call her E for now.

Anyway, I wrote her of my own free will today. I guess I’m "trying"… she still lives far away (in Lancaster where I used to live) so it’s not like I’ll have to worry about her not being in my face because really she CAN’T BE…. but I guess I want her back.

I just really want to give her a piece of my mind FIRST, but that would defeat the whole reconciliation process.

I think I’ll finish this math and do some BBD.

It’s itching in my brain.

BRAAAAAAINS! *GURGLE*

Log in to write a note
July 21, 2009

ryn: Today they just really made me want to punch babies.

Good luck with the reconciliation process. That stuff is always complicated.

B+
July 21, 2009

Woah, woah woah… NOT a fan of Pizza?! Is he HUMAN?! And LC’s crazy bread is AWERSOME!

B+
July 21, 2009

RYN: The dream about the baby scared me too, I was so upset. I didn’t even make a grab for him!! I woke up like- OMG! How could I not even move to grab him?!

Hmmmmmm I dunno about all that… I mean, doesn’t love pizza?! Where the hell was he born??? *L*

July 21, 2009

Ok, so which one is it? Chinese food or pizza. Can’t be both.

Did you see the video of a person unpeeling a banana diffrently? I want a PF Changs here :O Chris

July 21, 2009

OK. It’s official: you update too many times a day! lol. I can’t keep up with yo crazy ass!!!! ;o) I’m glad you don’t smell like a skunk. If you did, I couldn’t talk to you anymore. I’m shallow like that. haha! J/K… 🙂 xoxo<3

July 21, 2009

if any type of math were involved in my job, i would be so fired by now!!! and i HATE pizza, which is my man’s fav food, but he won’t eat meat, and steak is MY favourite!!

July 21, 2009

I don’t really like pizza. Tom loves it. I do, however, totally dig Totino’s pizza rolls! And pizza flavored Goldfish. But that’s it. Maybe you can find some common ground with E. In fact, maybe you could tell her that you really just need to vent about how you feel, and she should oblige you. Then you could give her a piece of your mind, get it out, and start over.

July 21, 2009

WHO DOESN’T LIKE PIZZA?!

July 22, 2009