snooooring

 

 Why hello Thurfriday. How are you.

I’d normally love you, but tomorrow isn’t going to be a day filled with fun and joy… so yeah.

i’m hoping that tomorrow is just not a day filled with doom.

but I’m getting ahead of myself.

I ate so much at lunch yesterday, I got home and truly wasn’t hungry. I did have a glass of Pepsi… I couldn’t help myself.

lol.

so I think I’m still within point range. I have to recalculate.

whatever. blah blah diet blah blah.

Nothing exciting has happened.

Except just as I was typing that a big yellow box rolled up on the bottom right of my screen saying that my Norton Auto Protectect was disabled.

I didn’t do that.

What if I have a virus?! *gasp*

but I haven’t done anything to get a virus. I don’t download things…

blah.

stupid computer.

My norton says it’s still running in auto protect mode.

whatever.

I’m gonna get to work and then post another c hapter of my story today.

whee.

i’m so thrilling.

i bet you just can’t stand it.

Log in to write a note
November 5, 2009
November 5, 2009

To me, even if I dont meet my food intake goals, I think the fact that you are trying and paying attention says a lot.

silly norton! 😛 Chris

Norton is a crackhead.

RYN: Inorite!

November 5, 2009

Diets suck.

thurfriday, lucky! ten minutes til lunchtime for me, weeee!

November 5, 2009

RYN I think you look great. You aren’t a whale. I think that you’re cute.

November 5, 2009

I have heard/read that the key to a successful diet is not to cut out all those things you love the most. Makes the cravings worse so you should just limit them not cut them out completely. One glass of Pepsi shouldn’t make or break the diet. You’re trying and that’s what counts. You could if ya have time squeeze in extra exercise to burn the calories from that Pepsi.

November 5, 2009

grrrrrr to you thurfriday!

November 5, 2009

you don’t have to do anything to cause a virus, simply browsing the internet can get you one these days. It’s crazy.