so much I want to say *nugget pic*

 

I have so much I want to write about! My birth story (over 24 hours of labor, ftw? or something?!), the first week with my little love bucket (aka Nugget, aka Elias). I want to record every moment and every day for as long as I can. I know that my chances of having another child aren’t bad, but what if he IS the last one?

I want to suck it all up.

I went througha  few days of really crazy hormones. I mean, crying every two seconds type of thing. Not because I was sad, but because I was feeling so many things.

Honestly, I don’t think I was ready to have him when I did. So it’s taken a few days,b ut 6 days in and I feel a bit more even headed.

I am not crying over as many commercials now. that’s a good thing!

 

I have so many pictures up on facebook, but I will still post a few now and then here.

I’d post one now, but the new ruler of my heart is squeaking and I must go love him up.

I have so much more I want to say. One of these days I will say it. I will also figure out a way to read and note you all.

but these first few days with my baby are the most precious and I’m sure you can all agree that it takes all of my attention and I would have it no other way.

My baby is just my world.

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

 

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
July 26, 2012

<3

He’s so perfect!

July 26, 2012

Perfectly understandable. <3 Enjoy your new little one. He is precious.

July 26, 2012

Aww!

Definitely soak up these moments, love!

July 26, 2012

awwwwwww

July 26, 2012

*die* he’s so adorable!!! That’s it, I’m coming over, I’m your new live in nanny! You don’t even have to pay me! I’ll take care of you and him and everything….oh wait…you have a husband…well…still!!!! lol

He is absolutey precious… how are his big brothers handling it all!? I saw the pics of them holding him, too cute! 🙂

July 26, 2012

i think that picture is one of my very favorites you have posted. *smiles*

July 26, 2012
July 26, 2012

<3 Ah wubbs da Nugget pics on FB. <3 😀

He is so beautiful! For real. I can’t believe it.

July 26, 2012

*sigh* he is so handsome!!!

July 26, 2012

And that is as it should be. He’s so cute!

July 26, 2012

utterly beautiful

He is beautiful

Awww

July 26, 2012

Y’all two sure do make a beautiful baby 🙂

July 26, 2012

It’s easy to get emotional like that. And the hormones are not at all surprising. It’s a lot to take in when you have a child that encompasses your heart. And yes babies do require your full attention. But it’s easy to do it with love and figure out how to do the other things you love too. It’s easy to see that he’s your world. Yeah I don’t appreciate over sensitive hormones but that’s a

July 26, 2012

Different story altogether. I’m glad you’re happy hun and it’s been easy to see that since day one.

July 26, 2012

He is so precious and I am so happy for you. I hope I can experience this someday too. Love ya babe!

Adorable squishy nugget! 😀 Chris

July 26, 2012

I don’t think I’ve ever seen a newborn who looks so much like his parents! 🙂 So perfect too – beautiful skin, no conehead, etc 😉

July 26, 2012

Well I don’t have anything coherent to say, but its still delightful to hear how happy you sound.

Those first few weeks are incredibly time consuming 🙂 It’s so incredibly easy to love them.

July 26, 2012

awww!!!!

July 26, 2012

aw, love his face! *hugs*

July 26, 2012

🙂

🙂

July 26, 2012
July 26, 2012

He is your world, and he is such a beautiful world. Enjoy him! I know you are. And I know what you mean about not being “ready” to have him. I wasn’t ready emotionally for the girls either, but once they were here…. 🙂 You know.

We have such a beautiful baby. Lol. You don’t worry about noting and reading and sh.t mama!!!!! You enjoy your family. Your new baby. That is all that should matter right now. We’ll all still be here when you get back…..live live live you darlin.

B+
July 26, 2012

I cant believe he’s already a week old!

July 26, 2012

I so could have written this. My little guy has been home for almost 24 hours. :*)

July 26, 2012

He is precious and perfect.

July 27, 2012

Beautiful! (:

July 27, 2012

I love that you will probably call him Nugget for the rest of his life. Hello little Elias

July 27, 2012

Awwwww!

He is just too cute for words! Hey, take your Nugget time…we will be here. Stalking….waiting….reading your entries from years ago….checking hourly for you….. Um.. No. I mean..did I write that? Love your face.

[pintador] has a point. He looks like a movie newborn. Eric even said he is not ugly like newborns usually are. That is a compliment, really.

July 27, 2012

LOOK AT THAT BEAUTIFUL BOY!!!! 🙂 YOU GO GIRL!!

July 28, 2012

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww!

He is soooooo gorgeous! 🙂

July 30, 2012

What a beautiful, beautiful baby boy!!

August 1, 2012

Awwww, Heavenly! Congratulations

August 1, 2012

Aww.