stupid mp3 player rant!

Ok, I’m mad.

This dumb mp3 player is crap.

It CLAIMS to have 15 hours of music playback.

guess how many i get?

Maybe 3.

It’s annoying.

I’m taking it back tomorrow or possibly Friday.

I will probably only get store credit since it’s opened and used, but see if I fucking care.

That’s just bullshit.

I’m mad cuz i paid more than I wanted for crap.

I might as well just get the ipod like I was thinking.

At least then I’m pretty sure it’ll work right. 

bah!

/rant

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 1, 2009

if it doesn’t work as advertised, you can demand your money back. That store credit thing is a scam. Easy to get past, at least here.

April 1, 2009

Get an ipod! You’ll never regret it! They are teh sex! Do iiitttt. /badinfluence.

April 1, 2009

volume makes it drain faster – also fast & heavy beats. :o)

April 1, 2009

get an old iPod shuffle – they are cheap and durable.

B+
April 1, 2009

You know, I don’t know how long my MP4 player lasts… to be honest. I have yet to murder it dead and drained… so maybe that’s a good thing? I also don’t watch videos on it, though. I could have gotten away with a regular MP3 player… Speaking of… where is that damn thing?

April 1, 2009

ryn – I’m very pleased with the heart, which James insisted I added!

April 1, 2009
April 1, 2009

the ipod shuffles are adorable and have HOURS and HOURS of battery life.

April 1, 2009

Everybody says the ipod is the way to go. I wouldn’t know but my kids have them.

April 1, 2009

Yeah. The battery life in mine, also wasn’t up to quality either! After about, three days, or something, the music on the MP3 Player, had randomly in the middle of the songs, started to fade out! So…if that’s what you’re talking about, then, I can understand it, and relate to it! Hope you can get something else that works better for you!

April 1, 2009

ipods are evil. Patrick talked me into letting him buy the ipod touch… it’s pretty much amazing.

April 1, 2009

I’ve only charged my sansa clip twice in a couple of months.

April 4, 2009

Try a Zune. Mine lives forever