the king of pop has left the building

Well… Michael Jackson died.

For posterity, I must post it.

Let us all in unison grab our crotches and say "hee hee, shamone!"

I’m not even joking.

But I am.

But yeah, I’m sad about it.

When I was in kindergarden… I wanted to marry him and have his babies.

He went crazy and who knows what he did with kids (esp little boys)…

but he is like, a major icon, so it’s sad that he’s dead without proving whatever he did as right or wrong… and without getting his sanity back.

*sigh*

ok, yeah…

Log in to write a note

It’s crazy isn’t it?! I’d say I was a fan of his music, the old stuff, but not him as a person.

June 25, 2009

What?! I did not know this… I must google

June 25, 2009

I know… insane. 2 icons of my time gone in one day. (Him and Farrah.) Michael will be a HUGE loss. *sigh*

Re: Gross isn’t it? And it makes me sad that you can’t play. =(

June 25, 2009

Nuts. Completely nuts. Yeah, he was a bit of a creeper (LOL!) but nonetheless a huge icon and now he’s dead. So yeah, it’s sad…. 🙁 <3

June 25, 2009

OH YEAH PS: you are going to have to do some major catching up with me, when you get the chance, of course. 🙂

June 25, 2009

Maybe he’s with the zombies from his Thriller music video….

June 25, 2009

yeah.. he died from eating twelve year old nuts… hahahaa… lol

June 25, 2009

Yep. He’s dead! I can’t believe it! Looks like y’all beat me to writing about it!

June 25, 2009

*laughs at [wasted verses]’s note* Yeah, I have to say, there’s little to grieve about, from my point of view. I had the Thriller album, sure, but that’s where it ended for me. In fact, I remember watching the Thriller video premiere at my grandmother’s house – the only person in my family that had cable – and, of course, she let me stay up to watch it. Alone. I think she was tryingto teach me a lesson but, of course, I’m not that easy to scare!

June 25, 2009
June 25, 2009

He made “Thriller”!

June 26, 2009

it’s so sad. I mean, I guess he was a pervert, but yeah….my very first cassette tape was Thriller.

June 26, 2009

First Ed.. then Farrah.. and now MJ. It comes in 3’s. It’s pretty sad.

June 28, 2009

Well said… its exactly how I feel, minus the wanting to marry him & have his babies part.