quick update

The social worker just left and it’s looking very positive that my brother will be staying with me for a while.

He asked me to go get fingerprinted tomorrow.

He’ll have a more definitive answer tomorrow.

so it’s not over yet.

he is going ot re-interview my mom and sisters today.

keep those prayers and things coming. they’re working.

I’m gonna go spend some time with him.

he seems so sad.

Log in to write a note
June 25, 2009

Fingerprinted? Why? Background check to see if you’re a suitable guardian? Uh-oh. All those nympho-maniacal, exhibitionist arrests are going to come to the surface! LOL!

June 25, 2009

More hugs Hun. Love you!

June 25, 2009

It’s got to be tough for him but at least he’s got you looking out for him and he’s safe now

June 26, 2009

I’m so glad he’s going to be with you.

June 26, 2009

Why fingerprinted? What’s the for?

June 26, 2009

So how did it go today?

June 28, 2009

You are awesome!