this entry was supposed to be cool

 

 Hmm, so Flyleaf has a new cd out?

Me wanty.

I’m listening to the radio on my iphone.

I love that feature, especially since I can’t get a damn signal from my desk and we can’t stream radio from our computers… ha ha.

I’m cheating on my diet and eating craisins and almonds.

OOPS!

But I’m starving and I can’t wait for that dumb lunch to come around.

i’m having ramen with turkey mixed in it. lol.

I will probably only use a quarter of the seasoning packet, which will hopefully save on some sodium intake.

oh look! a cashew!

cashews and craisins aren’t as good tho.

 

hmmm

and there was an m&m…

this is like random trail mix surprise in a can! whee!

would a pumpkin banana muffin be disgusting?

I have left over pumpkin puree and almost too black to be delicious banana’s… I could do seperate muffins, but that’s too much work…

I’m so going to bed at like 8 tonight. ha.

I’m just EXHAUSTED.

it’s not even funny.

I can’t focus on shit.

I’ve done some work, but it hasn’t been intensive at all.

I thought I could drink some tea and get a little spurt of energy, it just made me more sleepy.

DAMN YOU TEA!!!

Since I failed Nanowrimo, all sorts of story ideas have been popping into my head. It really sucks because I feel like a failure and I don’t want to write.

I thought I was gonna come here and be clever and write out some cool stuff I’d be able to read later in life and say "wow, I was cool once"

 

but no.

i’m not.

and i can’t.

We should have a nice giant beautimously gorgeous tv tomorrow…

don’t worry, I didn’t buy it! lol…

Log in to write a note
November 30, 2009

I may be weird but Pumpkin banana muffins sound good to me!

November 30, 2009

No, of course the entry isn’t cool, ’cause everything with you is HOT HOT HOT! :o) Mmmm….punkin banada muffins. I’d eat ’em.

November 30, 2009

Whenever I see craisins, I think of you.

I bombed the hell out of NoJoMo and all I have to say is ‘BLAH!’ I have an awesome idea for a story but it is going to need serious outlining and organizing, fo sho. So that right there might just deter me from ever writing it.

November 30, 2009

It might depend on how much pumpkin you put in there. There was a cook book that Oprah had on her show a few years ago and it was about cooking with vegetables. The recipes put cauliflower and other weird stuff in things like cake and cookies.

November 30, 2009

🙂 Lol.

November 30, 2009

I have a huge TV and for four months it has been half the country away. Funny thing is, I don’t feel in a rush to get it. But it would be nice when watching hockey.

November 30, 2009

I think I am in love with how random your entries are, lol =]