vacation things

 

A few things:

*Vacation was nice. We had a awful small room, which we thought it would be different, but it wasn’t. It was like a studio apartment. My kids slept on a let out couch in the same room as me and the hubbsters bed. It was close quarters but we made it through. 

*Nugget LOVED the water. He truly had a great time in the swimming pool. That makes me happy!

*My uterus was a good girl and I did not bleed! wahoo! Maybe my periods will go back to normal now! Wheee!

*My laptop got broken, as in screen shattered broken. I was just so heartbroken. The upper left side of the screen was just a BIG WHITE SQUARE OF DOOM. It made me sick to my stomach to look at. I have no idea how it happened. But it made me sad.

I got a new one for my birthday (which will be in a couple weeks) and it’s better for things and so I’m happy again. We got the physical damage protection. I didn’t even have that other laptop a year! Now I can get the battery replaced and all sorts of stuff and not have to worry about this happening again.

UGH ON A BUN!

I have so much more to say but I have to go do school…. yes, it’s still a challenge. But we are gonna make it to the end of this school year and beyond. I foresee next year being MUCH easier since we won’t be behind in the lessons.

I hope you are all having a great day!

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

 

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
April 2, 2013

Hugs.

April 3, 2013

Mmmm buns….boo for broken laptops!!xxxxxx

Glad you had a nice vacation.

Glad your vacay was good! Hope things are good with Jon, too. How’s the medicine working?

April 3, 2013

At least you were able to get a new one dear….