Well Hello… *insert rambling insanity here*

 

yes, the period FINALLY STARTED.

God, what a damn mess!!!

It infuriates me that it was this late. WHY BODY WHYYYYYYY. (five days late, TODAY WOULD HAVE BEEN THE SIXTH DAY!)

ANYWAY… at least that is over.

but now I have another problem.

i hurt and I’m tired.

going home to cook dinner seems like some form of death. 

I’m trying to figure out a way to get out of cooking, but I can’t.

argh!

my legs hurt.

whine whine whine pout pout pout.

I find myself writing but all I can write about si food.

how delicious this or that tastes.

how it feels in the mouth.

the way the taste creates ecstasy.

I might have a problem.

ha!

Oh well.

I’m going to buckle down and be a good girl. I will not go home and beg to be taken out to eat. I will behave!!!

Feasibly,I could take the family to Denny’s.

but I won’t.

I will make the damn chicken and all that damn crap.

And I will lay down and relax while it’s cooking.

My children will cry of hunger and I will shake my fist at them! SHAKE I SAY!!!!

Was I really begging for my period earlier?

This thing sucks.

being a girl just SUCKS.

ugh.

UGH!!!!!!!!!!!!

So my boss sent out an email that said we are to leave the front counter unattended after 3:30 and if people come, too bad on them.

Wahoo, so now i won’t feel bad when I do it.

My uterus hurts.

no babies yet.

this time next year… maybe.

ha.

so i’m hoping i have the chance to go to the dumb newspaper next week. i ran out of money *shakes fist at Disneyland*… so yeah.

but oh, it’ll happen soon enough. please soon.

i am ready.

what am i TALKING ABOUT?!

I just don’t know.

spicy chicken bowl. 

Or perhaps this picture of my children in our pool:

The pool annoys me. The tarp on top isn’t working quite right and we’ll have to empty and refill.

I don’t think we’ll do that. I think we’ll empty and be done with it for now. The boys will be at my parents for two weeks pooling themselves to death.

 

I don’t know.

 

blah.

what am i doing?

work is over in 10 minutes.

I should clean off my desk.

*flee*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list? Leave me a note or email me for details

 

   Take a sneak peek at my website in progress! http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Last Words (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)

Log in to write a note
July 20, 2010

Hugs. Cool picture. Why are the boys going to your parents for two weeks?

July 20, 2010

Me gusta la piscina.

July 20, 2010

Nos gusta la pizza también. 😀

July 20, 2010

I had this really weird dream I need to tell to you, but I don’t have time right now. I hope I dream more about it tonight.. it was pretty cool. But then I’ve never had a continuous dream, so I doubt I will. It was like… magical.

July 20, 2010

So cute!

July 20, 2010

Great picture of the boys! Yeah Disneyland is so freakin’ expensive. Sometimes being a girl sucks! But it’s way better than being a boy and having to carry around a silly penis or balls which are even more silly.

RYN: I did use a lot of exclamation points, didn’t I? lol RE your wacky period, mine changed at around 30 as well. But mine was coming earlier and I remember being stressed I would get it on my wedding day because of that! I hate how getting old screws with your body. lol From charting, I’ve also learned that I ovulate earlier than the CD14 that doctors like to go by. Have you tried charting your BBT? Even though you aren’t trying to get pregnant, it could help pinpoint your exact ovulation day and help you get a good look at what your body is doing. I used fertilityfriend.com and it was easy! I apologize if you’ve already done this or don’t want to, but I just thought I’d throw it out there since it really opened my eyes to the fact that women’s menstural cycles are not all the same. I typically ovulate on CD 12.

July 21, 2010

Make Baboo cook. I hate the tired and bloaty and crampy feeling of the period. Hope you had a good evening.

July 21, 2010

See, what did I say. Happy that the wishing for it part is over. Now the wishing for medication begins. RYN: Thanks, we definitely had to take it to the next level of friendship and tone her down a peg or 2

July 23, 2010

yeah, thats the same pool we have, sitting in our living room, lol.