what a drunken waste of time. you damn loon

I"m drunk and bored.

So I once did a survey where the answer to the questions were derived from yoru music library set on random in your player.

so i’m doing that here.

cuz i feel like it.

meh.

Are you emotional? Coffee (hahaha this amuses me already!) by Jars of Clay

Do songs make you cry? The Way You Like It by Adema

Which emotion do you usually feel?.. Don’t Lie by Black Eyed Peas (I first wrote Black Pied Peas. hahaha! drunk!)

Sadness

What does it take to make you cry your heart out?… How Come You Don’t Call Me? By Alicia  Keyes (wow! that was an accurate one!)

How many times have you done that?… I care 4 U by Aaliyah (eh? what the?)

Where do you cry?.. (this should amuse me…) Beyond These Skies by an unknown artist.

oddly, that did NOT amuse me.

Do you hate crying?.. My Last Breath by Evanescence

Do you hate when others are crying?.. Don’t Phunk with my Heart by the Black Eyed Peas (or the Black Phyed Peh… i wrote first)

Do you think tears make eyes look pretty?.. I"ll Let You Live by Taking Back Sunday

Who looks good when they cry?.. R-evolve by 13 Seconds to Mars

How else do you express sadness?… Repeat Offender by Trapt

Are you sad all the time?.. Set it off by Audioslave

Anger

What does it take to make you mad?.. Cassie by Flyleaf (damn that Cassie. stupid bitch. or whatever)

What do you do when you’re angry?.. Virginia by Tori Amos. (yeah, i do her. and she likes it.)

How short is your temper?.. I can’t see New York by Tori Amos.

How long does it take you to calm down?.. Dum Diddly by BLACK EYED STUPIDS WHY DO I HAVE SO MUCH OF THEIR MUSIC AND IT’S ONLY ONE CD IN MY ENTIRE COLLECTION.

What’s the worst thing you’ve done when you were mad?.. Ride for you by Danity Kane

Do you freak out when others are angry?.. The Tase of Ink by The Used

What’s the worst thing someone’s done to make you mad?.. Tippy Toes by Mariah Carey (yeah, she makes me mad running around like that all the time. don’t her feet hurt?!)

Do you anger people?.. Lovely Feet by Mayfair Laundry. huh?

Joy

How often are you happy?.. Putting the Damage On by Tori Amos (it’s now bugging me that it makes no sense whatsoever and i want to stop BUT IC AN’T)

What do you do when you’re happy?.. All I Really Want by Alanis Morissette

How optimistic are you?.. Freaking Out by Adema

Do happy people make you mad?.. iiee by Tori Amos hahahaha!

What’s the worst thing someone can do while they’re happy?.. Something I Never Had by Lindsey Lohan (YES BITCHES, I HAVE HER CD AND I LIKE IT. A LOT)

Ever been so happy you were dying to tell everyone?.. Why do I feel so sad? by Alicia Keyes (so accurate, cuz i’m never happy.)

Ever been so happy you cried?.. CAll me a dog by Temple of a Dog. with a dog. ina dog. dog.

Do you smile a lot?.. It sucks by Skye Sweetnam

Kiss people a lot?.. Summer skin by Deathcab for Cutie.

Who really makes you happy?.. Sharada by Sky Sweetnam. what? SHARADA?

Do you like doing things for people when you’re happy?.. Man or Animal by Audioslave

Fear

What do you do when you’re scared?.. Gone Going by who else. those damn pea people!

What scares you?.. Whisper by Evanescence

Do you like scaring people?.. Smoke and MIrrors by Skye why does my player jsut spin the same 4 albums over and over?

Do you like the thrill of being frightened?.. Sound Effects and Overdramatics by The Used

Does fear accompany anger in your case?.. Freakum Dress by Beyonce. hahahah! right.

Ever been so scared you couldn’t breathe?.. Light My Way by Audioslave

How often do you panic?.. Keep on Singing My  Song by Christina Aguilera. i shouldnt’ be allowed to listen to music anymore.

What’s the one thing that scared you more than anything else EVER?.. Intro by Ashanti. and stuff. hahahah

What do you do to calm your nerves?.. What Goes Around Comes Around by the ever awesome Justin Timberlake

Do rollercoasters scare you?.. Be With You by Ashanti. i’m so TIRED OF THIS. END ALREADY

The Strongest Emotion

What song never fails to get your strongest emotions going?.. First by Lindsey Lohan. And no. it doesn’t. shut up.

Movie?.. The Ascent of Stan by Ben Folds Five uh. and yeah. woo. booze.

Commericial?.. I have to say PEANUT BUTTER COMMERCIALS. before i do the stupid song… which is: Another Girls Paradise by Tori Amos. what a commercial.

Person?.. Let You Know by Hoobastank hahahah

Thing?.. Those Were the DAys by Aaliyah

Sight?.. Gasoline by Skillet

Sound?.. Cornflake Girl by Tori Amos

Food?.. um. Snobby Song by Mariah Carey. I have thoroughly annoyed myself. if you’re reading this, why haven’t you stopped yet?

Thing you’re looking forward to/want?.. Come Over by Danity Kane

What do you do

When the emotions suck?.. Beautiful by Christina Aguilera

When the emotion rocks?.. Pretty Good Year by T.A.

When there’s no emotion?.. Taxi Ride by T.A.

Would you rather

Never feel again?.. Muhamad my friend by T.A.

Feel loneliness or anger for the rest of your life?.. Dance Inside by oh shit. the band is.. uhh. (look stupid) oh yeah, all american rejects.i’m fading fast.

Be happy forever and never experience bad times?.. Made of Glass by Trapt

Cause misery?.. Strange by T.A.

Feel misery?.. Make Over by C. A.

Be alone?.. Uncderapreididiittiiti by .ca.,kldkk floofy floff. END.

Be with everyone you know?.. FULLY ALIVE BY FLYLEAFE

Who Cheers you up more than anyone else?.. audio delite by bep

Angers you more than anyone else?.. resuce by a

Scares you more than anyone else?… dead skin by crossfade

Makes you think your emotions more than anyone else?.. pancake by ta

Makes you really care about how they feel and what they think?.. Don’t Fear the Reaper by Him

 

um.

this was the stupidest thing i’ve ever done so far.

and if you read it.

you may feel bad for me now.

and throw rocks.

and fruit slices.

not whole fruit.

cuz that would hurt.

and i’m delicate right now.

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2006

i can’t believe you finished this ahahhahaha

December 22, 2006

Gee….feet piss you off…..LoL!

December 22, 2006

Oh, and by the way, the way I’ve always done these, was you pick the lyrics that best answer the question, from the song that your playlist pops up. Seems to work better…I think? Sometimes?

December 22, 2006

and OMG you listen to skillet….. I’ve seen them in concert..3 times….I will quit noting you now. *runs away*

December 22, 2006

alicia keys first album, the last 3 songs depress me. and make me cry.

December 22, 2006

*throws chocolate covered berries*

December 22, 2006

you have lots of songs!

December 22, 2006

Hope you have a great Christmas w/ your boys!

(((hugs)))