what. ever. monday!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 today is lasting way too long. I wish it would rain.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OMG I feel like today is taking WAY TOO LON GTO END.

Seriously… Monday, you’re done. Quit it. Go away! Beat your butt out the door!!!

UGH!

I am glad that dinner is basically cooked and I can go home and sleep.

I feel like I could sleep for a week.

Poor Baboo is sick, so guess what…

NO NOOKIE FOR ME!

I can’t even try to tempt him into it by doing random things to his sexual organs.

He needs rest so I must be good and allow it.

 Still sucks though

ugh.

45 minutes of work left.

will i survive? I doubt it.

I can’t even believe you’re still reading this. ugh.

Log in to write a note
B+
October 19, 2009

(hug) Monday suck like that sometimes.

October 19, 2009

random things like?

monday does suck. Chris

October 19, 2009

OOOh love doing random things! 🙂

October 19, 2009

Mondays are never good. Sometimes, but never. RYN: Tequila, Tequila sweet burns on the way down Tequila.

October 19, 2009

BOOOOOOO

i’m sick but i still give josh “nookie” haha. even if he can’t breathe baboo should compromise too. 😛

October 20, 2009

Being sick sucks! And, long days also feel like something else too sometimes! (The “dragged out” feeling of it, just feels weird!) HUGS