why can’t i get laid?!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Hello stupid box. Why are you being so mean to me? I smooshed boobies on you and everything! You should be nice! Obedient even! bah!

But I’ll keep you. At least for now.

Why?

Because it gives the page CHARACTER.

Oh yeah.

word. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So I totally forgot to mention that Baboo shaved off MORE of his facial hair. So now the mustache part of his goatee is gone. I’m not sure how to think of this. He looks good any way he has it, but I really prefer the manly facial hair. I was NEVER a facial hair girl before, but he just looks so damn masculine and mature when he has it. When he is clean shaven he looks like a chubby faced baby.

lol.

He claimed that he did this new shave because he was upset with me AGAIN.
i didn’t even do anything!!!

He got this weird attitude last night and I’m not sure why. We were getting ready for bed and he just wouldn’t look at me or talk or really cuddle.

bah!

We need to be having sex. We are so much more connected… literally and figuratively! ha ha!

but as it stands, I’m gonna be out of commission next week and then another week before the doctor, so unless I get him liquored up, I’m screwed… but in the sad no sex kind of way.

this morning we were spooning and I could feel him and I wanted it so bad.

but alas, not for me.

I’ve tried groping and trying to at LEAST TOUCH MR WEINER.

but no! he shields and blocks and does little pirouettes (not really) and I can’t get a piece of anything!

Oh the sexual frustration!!!!

We haven’t been to the gym this week.

I guess we need to go soon.

whatever.

I’m tired of everything.

 

Log in to write a note
October 7, 2009

Awwwwwwww. Sorry for the lost time of sexin’. Hang in there!

October 7, 2009

Hmmm, that sounds…frustrating. But the more you have it the more you want it after not doing it for awhile, me i’m 21 and still a virgin ha, so It’s not all bad

October 7, 2009

I say go for the liquor. A couple of weeks out of commission won’t be fun.

c’mere baby…i’ll give you some sexin!

October 7, 2009

Phillip is like that too.. he looks so much better with it, but i love him either way.

October 7, 2009

You do need to be having sex! Dislike!!! *hugs*

October 7, 2009

ARGH!!!! What is up with these guys? Don’t they know how much we need it ?!!!!

October 7, 2009

RYN: Yeah. I wish. :/

October 7, 2009

Oh and thanks!

October 7, 2009

Yah, my husband looks way better with facial hair. He had to shave his beard off last year for work and is finally growing it back. Otherwise he looks like he did in his fifth grade school photos.

October 7, 2009
October 7, 2009

Tell him that since you aren’t exercising by going to the gym that you need a sex workout from him!

🙁

October 7, 2009

word box start listening!

October 7, 2009

I ask myself the same question.

weird. O.o Chris

October 7, 2009

awww boo to no sex!!! Pffffffft… You can have some of mine ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

October 7, 2009

RYN: its not the princesses.. its the princes. All sexified!

i probably recomended christopher moore because he is filled with awesome sauce. his zombie book is called Stupidest Angel, BUT i REALLY suggest reading Lust Lizard of Melancholy Cove before Stupidist Angel because it’s the same town and characters.

The best excuse I have heard is ‘Well, I was just trying to trim it and the *insert item or animal* bumped me and I cut a huge chunk out and couldnt fix it.’ *Rolls eyes*

ryn: i think you’ll like any/all of christopher moore’s books. bloodsucking fiends & You Suck, A Love Story are vampire books. Lust Lizard is about a sea serpent Fluke is about…well, alien robot whales Lamb is about Jesus’ life before the bible stories kick in Island of the Sequined Love Nun is about cannibals on a deserted island you just can’t go wrong!