Rant needed

I need a rant! Just because your having a shit time at work don’t come home in an absolute fowl mood and take it out on me. I feel like I’m walking on eggshells I asked you a question earlier and you did your putting 1 and 1 together to get 3 and the answer is one you didn’t want to hear. There a solution to this a simple case of leave work at work don’t bring it home. You care too much it’s not healthy. I’m trying to ignore it but even the way your sighing is getting right under my skin and making me want to scream. I’m just lucky your only like this a few times a year. Usually this time of year when ever mention of Christmas results in a barage of abusive language and anger. I get it it’s the time of year that reminds you of people close to you that are gone but please please thinkl about how this makes me feel. Right now I could tell you I was dieing and I would get ignored or criticised . On a different note typing with a huge fluff ball on your lap is hard work especially as she’s headbutting my phone. I think she can even sense the mood as she never cuddles up to me. Maybe she knows I need love right now….

Log in to write a note