Botox/pics.

Friday I did botox. It’s really fast, and not as painful as I thought it was going to be. They say it takes two weeks to kick in, but I haven’t had any sweat stains since getting it done. (botox was done in my arm pits) I’m not sure but I’m paranoid I’m not sweating but that I’m smelly? I’m going to have to get my mom to smell me lol she’ll let me know!

I started counseling on Monday, I kind of like my counselor lol. She’s young, pretty, thin (which is why i don’t like her) but she’s blunt, honest, up front and that is why I do like her. She said I have a lot of anger built up towards my ex, and I know I do. Especially now.

I forgive him for the abuse, I forgive him for our lack of a marriage, but I’m angry that he’s a dead beat.

Last night LJ brought up his Dad, he said he’s sad for his dad because he makes bad choices. He told me he doesn’t like to talk about it, because it makes him sad. That is what ticks me off, the fact that their deadbeat their donor makes my kids sad because he’s a garbage human being.

The kids had their Easter concert last night, It was marvelous! they sang, they danced, they told the Easter story. I’m so blessed that my kids go to a private school, and we’re able to have these shows.

I’m talking this older guy, we’re texting, and it’s going well. We have yet to meet, which is frustrating. There’s only so long you can text someone, and I really want to get the meeting over and done with so I can figure out if we can date.

Image may contain: 4 people, people smiling, people standing

 

Hear are my IT’s for their Easter production.

IT – Irish Twins, my kids are 10 months a part, same age 7 weeks a year!

 

anyway i’m off

Chelsea

 

Log in to write a note