Histrionic

I’ve been concerned about the feelings I’ve been having recently. Random searches on the Internet have led me to believe that I have either Histrionic or Dependent personality disorders.

Yeah, you read that right. A personality disorder. Too bad I won’t let it happen! I’m far too awesome to have a personality disorder! Plus, nobody will be able to find me sexy for my birthday with something as silly as a weird mind condition. No way man. I’m breaking away from this. The year is slowly coming to a close and I’ve been successful at recreating myself. I can’t be histrionic or dependent. Fuck that.

Log in to write a note
October 23, 2011

ive been diagnosed with neurosis(neuroticism), ADD, paranoid anxiety, and currently finding if im paranoid schizophrenic and manic deppressive….im broken!! xD