Justin.

Justin has a boyfriend. Oh my gawd. Omgawomgawomgaw.

LoGan sent me a text earlier that said that Justin revealed to him that he’s with another guy.

What a douche.

LoGan went to work last night and Justin just happened to show up. They were texting each other, obviously, and Justin wanted LoGan to say hi, but he freaked out a bit. He didn’t know what to say to in order to not scare him away. Because, you know,  they’ve never met before. Justin was saying all sorts of things like, "You looked cute today." No, I didn’t snoop through LoGan’s phone. I don’t feel like I have to anymore. LoGan trusts me more now that we’re not together, it seems like. Hmm.

Moving right along! When I woke up this morning I told LoGan I felt sorry. Sorry for what? That douche was texting your then-boyfriend in hopes of getting with him. Yeah, yeah, but I had a feeling that LoGan was a bit upset. He trumped that by saying that he expected something like this.

Something like what? Like your boyfriend breaking up with you because you made him feel inadequate, ending up in him leaving you and allowing you to carry out your fantasies, which you really wanted, just to find out that your fantasies are nothing more than a really ugly reality?

Fuck you, I’m not bitter. 😛

LoGan found out after Justin openly said he wanted to make out with LoGan, and then later invited LoGan over to his home to cuddle. When LoGan refused, Justin said something about him having a boyfriend.

The thing is that I don’t find this funny. I’m not glad that this happened. I really think Justin is incredibly douchy. He kept leading LoGan on with flirtatious remarks and compliments. He’s just like all the Ians and the Paydens of the world. And I knew it! I told LoGan that I wasn’t more upset about this than he was, but I was just prideful of the fact that I now had proof of why I felt such disgust toward Justin. But truly…

I was really set in my thoughts on congratulating LoGan on creating a successful relationship with Justin, whether it be friendship or dating. The more I think about it, I think that was how my subconscious was going to let go of LoGan emotionally. Now that’s not going to happen… in that manner.

Whatever. I’m still set on my ways. I’m still going to show the universe what a bitchin’ guy I am, and how I got there using a Shake Weight and celery. Mmmm… celery juice.

Log in to write a note

The spelling of “LoGan” is the stupidest looking bull**** I’ve ever seen in my life.

October 11, 2011

What a gutless loser. Hey, lemme talk **** and then not sign my note, wow… what balls you have! Your entry made me smile but I’m not exactly sure why. : ) And yay to celery juice! Lol.

October 12, 2011

i agree with scarlet, about that one douche…and about celery juice! =D