While Outside

                                                     Sometimes going outside and being among certain people can be cruel and unusual punishment. I had to sit on a bench between a nice guy in the building, and “Hoda”. She uses the “F” word a lot and the “B” word. She will ask you if she told you what happened with her sister or her nephews ( every day), stories that no one cares about and stories that are not even funny. I am not interested. She is so ignorant that she thinks that passing flatus is funny. That is on a regular basis. She has a friend that uses similar language. They think that talking like that makes them “tough”, when in my opinion, it makes them look like poor white trash. Anymore, I limit how much time that I spend outside. During the group conversation, people just spout off and talk about things that are not even relevant to anything. No one evr says anything caring or sincere, nor do they take a genuine interest in anything about you. It is mundane and pointless to me.

Log in to write a note

I tend to use the f-bomb a lot too and other words but that is because I have Tourettes…. usually I will censor myself or try to. 🙁 If I say anything offensive please tell me ok? Thanks Chocolatechip and thank you for being a good friend to Bear.

June 20, 2022

@sambucathedestroyer You’re welcome. 🙂

@chipchocolate And to me as well. 🙂