Veterans Project

                                                                                                                                     This morning and into this afternoon, I baked five dozen oatmeal cookies, then distributed them to all of the veterans in the building where I live. It is just my way of showing my appreciation for serving our country, and protecting our freedom. 

                    Tomorrow, I have to go up to the hospital to get my b12 injection. The day after that, I have a telemedicine appt. w/ my nurse practitioner, whom monitors my psychiatric diagnoses. Thursday, I see the neurologist.

Log in to write a note
June 21, 2022

That was so, so nice of you to do that for the veterans.  I am sure they appreciated it very much.

You have a busy next couple of days.  Good luck with your appointments.

June 21, 2022

Thank you. Have a good day. 🙂