EEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!! The covers of the 7th book!

uk cover

uk adult cover

us cover

full us cover

 EEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!  That is all!  I’m just happy to see the Cover has been released.  I’m looking forward to the book but extremely scared that they are going to Kill off Harry.  So, I’m looking forward to the book and dreading it all at the same time!  I want Sirius and Dumbledore back from the dead but as my brother always says, this is a book….not some cheesy Soap Opera.

Log in to write a note
March 28, 2007

Ain’t it great? Apparently, Harry and Voldemort go at it in a… Coliseum? ^__^

March 28, 2007

I’m a little scared as well, but really looking forward to it.

March 29, 2007

i wasn’t impressed with the new cover art… until i saw the other two you posted. ours is definitely the best of the three. RYN: when Shandi was in the bottom two i KNEW she was going home. but i was still nervous because Samantha Harris really stumbled over pronouncing Paulina’s name at first, and i think it’s because she already knew the results. Samantha Harris screws up everything for me.<P> Laila is amazing! for some reason, i haven’t been impressed by Apolo yet. maybe if he’d shave off that ridiculous chin hair he’s had since 2002 i could take him seriously… ~

April 1, 2007

i like the second . . . will have to order the book in romania! 🙂

April 20, 2007

hope things are going well…haven’t had an entry from you a while….i miss them! —

April 23, 2007

The U.S. covers definitely has the best illustrator, and they’re so distinctive too. That being said, this is my least favorite cover. I’m excited about the book though – I can’t find anything I want to read for the life of me! Other than HP and Robert Jordan’s stuff (and I’ve already finished the last installment of Wheel of Time). Got any suggestions? I’m feeling the fantasy/sci-fi/fiction.

May 8, 2007

I am soooooooooooooooooooooooo excited for this book and the movie coming out this summer. what is going to happen!!!! btw, I am not currently posting regularly under Reel Monkey. I am working to try to get this current blog either combined or, who knows.

June 6, 2007

ryn: You’re right about Jordan’s books – there are way too many of them, and sometimes they feel like he’s lost sight of the whole thing. I find myself reading intricate descriptions of women’s clothing rather than anything pertaining to or moving the story ahead. Bleh. I’ll check out Lackey and your other suggestions. 🙂