Hello old friend…

So much has happened in the past few month that I’ve found myself missing my diary and this place.  I don’t know why I stopped writing in here.  I think I was just done.  Felt like I had nothing more to say.  But then I realized this is where I came to pour my heart out and that those of you who have been reading my diary for years probably know me better than even my best friend knows me.  I think in some ways life has been stressful lately but I’m not sure why.  It lead to a panic attack that lead to a  hospital visit in the middle of the night on my birthday.  And I wondered to myself what I was stressed about.  I think I would have had an easier time figuring it out had I been writing in here.  I think that’s what has kept me sane and understanding myself all these years.  I can always come back here and read what I wrote to figure myself out.  That has been really missing from my life.

 

I had started writing this back in December but then never came back and finished.  Now I can’t remember what I wanted to say.  There was definitely more to this entry.

Log in to write a note
February 18, 2008

I, for one, would be happy to see you come back. Panic attacks are bad.

February 18, 2008

Welcome back… hopefully this is the first of many entries! Later,