20th Week

I had reached 20th week of my pregnancy. This is  1/2 the journey done.

Now I have a slightly protuding tummy which can sometimes feel little knocks, waves and bubbles. As each days goes by, I can feel BB interacting with me more and more. There are still uncertainties and worries.. but i pray hard each day that I would hold my bb in my arms next year Jan.

I already have plans to go back Singapore in November. Yaya would have to stay in Tokyo until Jan for his work.. then he will come back for 6 weeks to wait for my delivery and celebrate chinese new year.

I havent buy much things for my little one yet.. I din even know the gender yet. BB was too active on my last checkup, so it wasn’t a good time to see. *sigh* Next monday, i am going for a detailed scanning, hopefully can know BB gender. I wanna buy some clothes for BB in Japan for memorable sake. 😀

Log in to write a note
September 8, 2007

=)

October 15, 2007

Better not to scan..