its all complains

5 more days and I will know the gender for my 2nd baby. I would be real happy if this time I have a girl. Had been wanting a girl since I am pregnant. Perhaps also due to taking care of my brother when he was young so I always wanted to take care of a girl. 

on the complains…..

I always feel that my family (my parent & brother) are always a big problem that I wish that I could hide and dump inside a "storeroom". They still have money issues, and now my brother "teenager" issues. How i wish I could just shut this area and never open and have to solve problems over problems. he is in NS, always taking MC, overspend money and get loans from friends and expect us to pay for his debts.

Its kind of big issues when he can’t control his temper and will use knife-throwing and suicide to threaten my parent. He had low esteem due to low education and listen to friends only becos of his low IQ.

And Dad still wants to help him.. another sum of money… called me and beg me to lend them the money.. I dun get it at all, they surely have that $600 in their bank, Why they need me to lend them.. and I am not suppose to know the reason becos my bro beg them not to tell me because he worried that i would be too disappointed with him.

My dad threaten to kill himself, worries abt his face and other people knowing.. when we object to it. Poor mum cries.. I dun mind lending the money but we need to find out what he had spend on. I dun believe it is due to drinking. Mum told me she overheard him buying over a bicycle from a friend. Dad refuse to wait further, worries that the people will come to our house and ask for money. WHat the hell!

How i wish I can wash my hand over this…. I could just ignore everything…. I am happy in this family with some minor in law problems which I can still manage. I am tired of handling a childish and immature family.. like I am the head of the family…everyones comes complain to me and seek me for solutions.

 

Anyway I just live on.. and try to ignore the fact that the problems will be coming on… I dunno until when….

Log in to write a note
October 15, 2009

*pat pat* ryn: thanks =)

October 19, 2009

I guess, family is realli something we can’t choose for ourselves…

March 3, 2010

gal.. i really salute u for enduring all these n been strong for them despite so much difficulty n been tired..

June 23, 2010

yo dear, how are you? didnt saw u update ur 2nd pregnancy here.. is it a girl?

August 4, 2011

How’s Xavier n no. 2? Hope to hear from you…