Log in to write a note
January 28, 2014

I left a note on the penultimate entry. Seems desperate or sad to note on the last. And I’m neither to say cheerio to you.

January 28, 2014

It’s good to know you’ll be there! I’ve added you to my friends list in case I ever write anything more than stray flash fiction pieces 🙂 I am wishing you peace. It’s a hollow thing to wish in the face of profound sadness, but it is also the only thing I know that goes with profound sadness well.

I will look for you there. I’m RoseS. time to move on C. hugs rose

We’ll stay in touch. 🙂 I’m having an internal debate over Prosebox. Facebook? I actually think Facebook is kind of a nuisance, but I’m on there mostly because my family is. God bless.

ryn, Tonya! I’m honored. 🙂 Thank you. It’s 1:15am here (headache is keeping me up again; just took an Advil) and I see the FB invitation and made the connection in about a minute (not connecting all the dots at this hour). What a wonderful family you have! (I’m being circumspect about OD also). Gregg

February 4, 2014

See you on Prosebox?