9/7/06

Well it has been a crazy few days off… Some very good days , some not so good… Can’t even remember the last time i wrote in my diary.. I do recall talking about my son spending some money.. Well after all that he tells me he dropped his cell phone and it’s broke, he needs a new one.. I was ready to pop… There goes another 100 that i had to loan him that he should have allready had… Don’t get me wrong, he is not one of those kids, he DOES payback… I just couldn’t really afford to loan it right now… Oh well such as life.. He is cut off though and he knows it… No more dig outs right now…. Work has been ok… "S" quit.. I am very happy about that.. It sounds mean , but no one really liked her anyways, it was like babysitting everytime she worked… Some people when they go i truly do miss them , but not this one….LOL… My friend "C" stopped by both tues and today to watch soaps and hang for a bit.. Was fun.. We are planning an oprah adventure… If the oprah gods bless us with tickets that is…So far nota….  Me and "J’ are going to see a cat show in oct… I know sounds weird, but we just bought two purebreed cats and we are curious… Anyhow we booked the Hilton… I am so excited…I am an animal lover but i am more excited about being pampered… We are also thinking of going to the local comedy club..Should be fun…Room service baby!!!! Well all good things must come to an end so my mini vacation is over tomorrow… I have had sun-thur off.. I work 10-10 the next two days then off sun then 10-10 on mon…My weekends are always long but i have plenty of days off to make up for that.. "J" has been working long hours lately.. It is that time of the year, everyone is wanting to get there construction projects complete before fall sets in to much..It’s hard work and he comes home dog tired , long enough to eat , shower shave and bed, sometimes about an hour to relax… But that is why he gets paid the big bucks… But still Poor "J".. I did not get alot accomplished this week .. Just the usual house upkeep… "C" brought me a few more movies… Clerks 1 and 2 ( never did see one) well i thought they sucked…. Accepted, which i also did not like at all….and then World Trade Center… Have not seen that yet… She told me today when she stopped by that she also had Lady in the Water and Invinciable and Barnyard…. Not sure any of them are tripping my trigger either but i will not turn down a free movie… She was a little stunned when i told her  i could not stand clerks1or 2… But truly i thought they sucked … I started a Myspace page… Don’t have many friends that have one , if nothing else it was fun to create and it’s cute…. LOL.. My honey just called and said to take the night off cooking , he just wants his chinese warmed up… Sounds great to me thanks honey… We have had a few huge blowouts in the past few weeks, however things seem to be shifting, which is weird cause he never and i mean never budges from his way of thinking… Maybe something finally got thru that hard head…….I sure hope so cause i love him with all my heart, he is who i see spending our last days together.. He is such a good hearted man… But he is also the biggest asshole you could ever meet… LOL why does it have to be like that , ya know.. Just to good to be true… OHHH i almost forgot.. I mentioned that my sons phone broke… Well anyhow we found one on e-bay.. Went to purchase it and my account was froze.Had to go thru all kinds of shit to get it reactivated… It seems someone post a 2004 Audi for sale on my account and got caught… But for safety  they froze everything…. Crazy..  Just shows your never safe on the world wide web.. I have tons of protection on my puter, and still someone  got my password and stuff..That sucks cause i pay almost all my bills online..Makes me want to go back to the old snail mail… And last but not least for this entry…. Steve Irwin I miss you allready, you were true and tought us all alot. May you rest in peace.. With Love, C 

Log in to write a note