INTRO

Its my 1st day writing and I have so much 2 tell! Wel let me strt by introducing myself my name is April I live in miami fl.been here all my life. Im 21 yrs old. Im african americal ven though my mom is bahamian an my dad is from hunduras and no I neva learned spanish I still consider my self just plain ol black. I used to b slim n slender now after my baby I guess Im wat u wuld call a thick girl lol Im laughn bcas I thout I culd neva consider myself as a thick girl bcas I was always soo skinny now I can hardly fit into any of my clothes u kno wat fuk it I cant fit into anything! I have 1 child a daughter I recently had her yea almost 2 months ago I call her Miss Jay u will learn why later on! I also have a bf who I have been with four about 4 yrs next yr on new yrs day it will b 5 and I have also strtd a new life wit him its been 4 yrs but it all seems so new the whole having a kid 2gether an we just moved out into our place! Well dats it for now!

 

                                                                                                                                                                                 LATER

Log in to write a note