For the Love of Doona Covers and Bedsheets

 

I have a big thing and I mean a big thing for Doona Covers and bedsheets.

Dominique White King Size
Platinum Collection By Logan & Mason

It’s my lastest Cover to my collection, you know I really should post up my covers as I change the bed 🙂 Maybe Ill make it a monthly posting hehehe. But I do have a unhealthy love for Doona Covers and anything matching…

 

And one last Photo of my blanket that I am Crocheting. I started in late March and now almost August it is so close to being finished. I really would like it to cover the whole bed, so we can snuggle right up into it in winter.

I have been doing a bit of thinking about my entry yesterday….Im still lost as to what to do….

Log in to write a note
July 30, 2009

oh wow, those are nice. i would have an thing for them too. Look super comfy!

I couldn’t do white personally – but they look great, so elegant great job on the blanket too!!!

August 4, 2009

I think you’re so brave having a white doona cover lol! If it lived here it would be grey with cat hairs and also have some nice vegemite fingerprints on it LOL! Your rug is amazing! Love it 🙂