Lost

 

I have been around just really reading and noting people. I can’t say that I have had much time or anything really interesting to write about.

I have almost finished Tafe for the year, I only have a block of three weeks left in late August to September. Once I have finished that, I can have a think abou tif I want to go back next year and study some more. At this stage I’m not really sure what I would like to do. In my head I have four paths in life I can take at the moment. 

1. Is goo back to work and find a job that I am really happy in and happen to like.

2. In November this year, head over to Kuala Lumpur and have three ops in three months and have a full body lift.

3. Finally fall pregnant that leads to a baby. This would mean doing IVF at the start of next year till well we get a baby.

4. Go back and study next year.

Really right now Im feeling a bit lost….

 

What would you do?

Log in to write a note

hmm I’d say if you really want a baby then option 3. Option 2 could affect option 3 and delay things a lot. 1 and 4 are also good options but finding a great job can be hard, I should know! xxx