My Next Baby Part Four

 

I just had my release injection. The one that is meant to make me ovulate.

Interesting things that have happened in the first 15 minutes of having 5000 iu of HCG in your body.

– My Boobs are killing me, ok they have been all day, but now my nipples have the tingles.

– The injection site is some what feeling warm and also tingles.

– I am now starting to wonder if I’m going to get morning sickness because of the HCG injection? Anyone help please who here has done this before? Or knows someone around on OD?

 

Log in to write a note
October 3, 2008

i have never done that before but i hope that everthing goes ok and im a new noter hi

October 3, 2008

I can’t wait for you to be pregnant!!!! I hope it all works out 🙂 Hugs!!!!

Go ask Tash she can tell you more then me!

I didnt get morning sickness when I got mine 🙂