It’s good to be back…

It truly is. OD is flawed sure, but it’s better than barebones PB. No offense. I’m on my period. I can still smell blood… my drawers are red, I have protection but holy fuck… my flow is heavy…. I know, I know, TMI… 

Ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!! Why do guys get away with just an Adam’s apple, while women bleed like a stuck pig for a few days?! I know I’m not non binary … I’m a demi-girl… but really???? Stupid!!!!! *headdesk*

I am bored stiff. I wish something exciting would happen… well, maybe a good old fashioned Canadian ice storm/snowmaggedon will do? /sarcasm 

Leo the bun bun is slowly acclimating to here… he is a sweet fella. I want to stroke his ears, and kiss his head. I love 🐇very much.

He is a brown Flemish giant.

This is for @strawberryjelly 💕😀

Log in to write a note
February 20, 2023

Sammy, if your flow is that heavy, make an appointment with your doctor. That isn’t normal. Could be endometriosis, but rule out anything else.

February 21, 2023

@caria It’s always been this heavy… but yes, I will. <3

February 20, 2023

OMG, where have you been? I’ve missed you! 💖

I agree with Carina. You should get that checked out by a doctor.

February 21, 2023

@ladiwan Aww… ty. How have you been? How is your pregnancy going? I will <3

February 21, 2023
February 21, 2023

Pregnancy is going well! I’m going on 5 months pregnant in March. There are challenges though as I still get morning sickness and now muscle spasms.

Oh btw, it’s a girl!

February 21, 2023

@ladiwan Mazel tov on the baby girl! 💕💕💕

February 20, 2023

Hello to Leo! And hello to you Sammy

February 21, 2023

@heffay Leo is a floof! Hello my dear <3

February 21, 2023

I used to feel terrible about period too. I called it the curse of Eve. Hope you feel better

February 21, 2023

@journalsecret TY Ikr???

February 21, 2023

You are so lucky to get your period. (Okay I know that is weird, especially how much I hate it when I do have mine) I have PCOS. The last time I had my period was last November for about 3 days and then before that was about in July for about half a month and then before that was about 4 years ago. So, enjoy having your period. 😜

February 21, 2023

@ncumisa Can we trade Peace? LOL

February 21, 2023

Anytime!! Send me your pin location and we can do some body switch asap! 😉

February 21, 2023

@ncumisa 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣