Sims 3

Gods, as a genuine Sims addict, I can’t wait!

Just because I’m a show off, I’ll say I have all the add-ons to the original Sims, I have Sims 2 and all the expansions + most of the stuff packs… not to mention nearly 80 gigs of downloaded fan made content for Sims 2 alone. Trying it all out saved me from insanity many times when RL was kicking my butt heavily. I still remember how absolutely thrilled I was when I finally had a comp good enough to handle those special reflective floors! Ah, the bliss… I think I would love to be a professional home designer and decorator, because I adore building and furnishing houses for my sims, from goth styled castles, to modern minimalistic style, to candy sweet residences. It’s so much fun to let my sims enter the house for the first time and see if they like it there and if I designed it well.

Another fun aspect for me has always been recreating the characters from my stories as sims, pairing them up and then leaving them on their own for a while. I’ll never forget the shock when I came back after having lunch only to find a girl sim who was happily married to a gorgeous guy, in bed with another woman while her husband was dying in a kitchen fire because he was starving and totally didn’t know how to use the stove…

Well, the naughty girl that I am, I can’t forget to mention the infamous adult content for Sims! The sinful shower being my all time favorite, I guess. There’s nothing quite as much fun for a sim girl as throwing a get-to-know-one-another party for 8 neighbors and ending up having wild shower sex with one of them while all the the others are watching, cheering and giving wolf whistles. LOL. To be honest, however, I must admit that Sims 1 adult content was more fun, more varied. Kitchen counter sex, to mention just one example. The animations were much better as well.

Let us hope that Sims 3 delivers. Not only as far as customizing the original content goes, but also when it comes to fan made adult stuff.

Yes, I know, I am a perv. And proud of it.

Log in to write a note
May 10, 2009

Yeah – PERVS 🙂