Do you even remember?

Can you keep a secret?

because there are so many things bottled up in me and all i want to do is tell you my whole life but i’m afraid you won’t care enough to listen, to keep my secrets.

and someone is calling my name, from the back of the restaurant.

She told me to stop trying too hard. and i don’t know how to to do that unless i stop trying at all. and then what will happen?

i just want us to be friends.best friends.

 

 

We have been reading through our old entries and it seems like lifetimes ago. but it’s only been a year. a year and look at all that’s happened to us.

i remember that first night we talked. our parking lot night.

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

I love the picture, and the sweet idea behind this entry. ♥

October 13, 2005

Its hard when things change for the worst. But look how much has changed in the last year, you never know what will happen. Hold your hope close.

October 13, 2005

i’ll listen. i always do. mr. wonderful.

October 13, 2005

parking lots are always where i have my best conversations. parking lot nights…it always seems to be after dark…

October 28, 2005

i’d listen <3. Xxx–

October 30, 2005

I feel like ive been away for years and i dont know if you remember me, but i hope that you do. I have missed OD and all the people i used to talk to on here like you, so i hope all is well or at least they end up that way. i think im going to try and come back. So please feel free to drop me a line.

November 5, 2005

hi you left a note asking to be added to my favs so there ya go may i ask how you found my diary? i don’t recognize your name from any of my friends notes, and since i’m a favs only i usually only meet people my friends know.

November 8, 2005

oh man i’m reading old entries now. its strange.

i like the way you write. and obviously the way you quote jacks/soco like woah. (because jacks/soco are obviously the best bands ever and andrew is obviously awesome.)

November 15, 2005

I smile at your beauty. xxxx

November 30, 2005

I love that photo it’s beautiful <33

January 7, 2006

just wanted to say the photo on your frontpage and this photo are amazing. the angle of the camera, the black and white.. it’s just…spiffy. 🙂

March 18, 2006

You’re lovely.