Hurt Him To Save Him.

Ask me 4 questions. Any 4, no matter how personal, private, or random.

I must answer them all honestly.

In turn, post this in your diary so that you can answer the questions that are asked of you.

I changed my diary name, title, and front page. I’m happy with it. I was going to change the colors too, but I decided that I liked them too much. Change is good. Maybe not all change, but life without change{good or bad} would be boring. I’m glad things have the ability to change. People too. I like that more than anything, people who change. Not to fit an image, or a trend, but to fit who they want to be{are.}. I’m bored. Is anyone doing anything? Call me up. I feel like exploring. Tonight would be a good exploring day, don’t you think.

I hope it pours tomorrow. I love the rain. This morning I got to the school and had the biggest want to spin in the rain, so I did just that. I didn’t care if I could barely feel/see it sprinkling down, because times like that are how I know what it’s like to really live. I guess it’s one of those things that you’d had to have experienced. It’s just such a wonderful thing to know that you are beautiful spinning in a beautiful world, and everything just drifts away, if  only for that moment.

Log in to write a note

hey 1-how old r u 2-uhhh how long was ur longest relationsip 3-have u gotten laid 4-do u love anyone w/b ask me 4 questions too! sry mine r gay

February 7, 2005

1. What’s going on with us? it seems like there is something up and I don’t know what. 2. Do I really know you? 3. What’s one thing that you have never told anyone? 4.If you could be a food, what food would you be? Had to throw that one in lol. Erika

I will have to think a bit to find questions to ask you. Tonight is so impossibly beautiful; I could almost love this place right now. –Brittany–

February 7, 2005

rain smells. I like the winter, though. I’ll spin in the winter 😀

1- yes i belive in soulmates 2-i am hiding that i think my best friend likes my boyfriend 3-yes i like music 4- no i am not everything i want to be thx!!

1-y do you beleive her? 2-y r u annoying? 3-y do you try so hard to be diffrent? 4-y are u pretending?

hey this iis russianbabe13 i changed my name to eaglesfan069..xoxo

You’re stupid!!!

Thanks for your note, Garland. I really appreciate it. -Mary

ur fat

Wow…. people are supposed to have balls if they’re gonna leave jackass notes like that. Jerkoff. I still love you, dear. -Mare

Man…people can be so stupid it astounds me. Pertaining to your note, it would be cool if you didn’t see it before, I don’t know how good’s it’s going to be, I’ll let you know after our first rehearsal.

March 4, 2005

hey thanks for your note. 1-you arnt really 14 are you? 2-favorite author 3-If u went rock climbing w/ the 1 person u love more than anything in this world. something went wrong leaving you both hanging off a cliff.u have 2 options u can A. cut the rope and save yourself B. dont cut the rope and both of u die. 4. same scenerio but this time u cut the rope you die,dont and both die what do u do

March 14, 2005

Check the update to “Ugh” entry. 1-What are you most insecure about. 2-what’s the worst thing you’ve ever done. 3-Would you miss me if I were dying 4-Do you prefer peanut butter and jelly or tunafish sandwiches?

March 19, 2005

I like that last paragraph. Very pretty; spinning is fun 🙂

March 31, 2005

psh thanks…

ur right change is good-

April 4, 2005

I really try hard not to, I can’t afford to lose the little happiness I have in my life.

April 8, 2005

hmm 1. is your name a something corporate lyric? 2. have you ever been in love? 3. did you find me on random? 4. have you ever met anyone famous?

April 10, 2005

you’re wiser than i was at your age.

April 16, 2005

why do you not write anymore???

June 6, 2005

ryn// thanks, but sister hazel deserves all the credit. that was a bit from their song “come around”… i just thought it adequately described the situation. music lyrics can say things so much better than i can. 🙂

June 29, 2005

1. Where did you find my diary?2. What song could you listen to forever?3. Why do you write?4. What book means a lot to you?

I’ll add you! Follow the rules.

July 11, 2005

I can’t really think of any question ’cause this is the first time I’ve read your diary… But. Change is probably one of my biggest fears, but whenever it happens, I love it.

August 12, 2005

something corporate <3

You remind me of me once upon a time. -Sinless Silhouette