I Hope That You Got The Fudge Out Of Our Hometown.

(I know it’s not the correct lyrics, but I’m keeping it mormon/Allison friendly.)

Bowling for Soup was okay. I liked American Hi-Fi way better. I love the House of Blues. I want to live there. Tomorrow is the chocolate show, yay. I register for my classes on Tuesday. Nothing really interesting going on. We got a paper on the Indy trip today. I don’t know, too much sketchiness going on.

 

Childhood weirdness.
Did you spend your childhood time with mostly real or imaginary friends?: Surprisingly, real.
Did people consider you an odd child?: Not really.
Do you have memories that go back to when you were only a few months old?: I have one memory from when I was 4 and 1/2 months old.
Do you remember any thoughts you had when you where very young?: I remember some without much details.
If you answered “intricate”, give an example of one of those thoughts:
Were you dreams very vivid as a child?: I never remembered any.
What is the strangest memory you have from early childhood?: I remember Asheli hating me because of her nightmare where “I” tried to kill her.
Were you a child prodigy or did you display any gifts at a young age?: I was a very advanced child.
What was the most “grown-up” thing you ever said as a child?: I was always chatting with the grown ups, so I don’t know.
What were your favoite TV shows in early childhood?: Lamb Chops with Sheri Lewis, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, an Barney.
Were you afraid of monsters?: I never got into that as a kid, but now I constantly think about them creeping up from under my bed.
Did you believe that fictional characters were real?: Who didn’t.
Were you more quiet and artistic or loud and physical?: I’m actually pretty quiet if you really know me.

Issues and US Stuff.
Do you eat meat?: Yepperoodave
If you do, what is your justification for it?: I like it.
If you could legalize 3 things in the US, what would they be?: 1.Gay marriage. 2.Cloning. 3.Not sure.
Do you belive in the death penalty?: No, especially if they have it for murder, because then you are just as horrible.
If you had a choice, which country would you have chosen to be born into?: Most likely this one, just for freedom reasons.
Describe your feelings about marijuana legalization: I don’t think it really mattesr, because if you really want to do it then you’re going to do it anyways.
What about gay marriage?: I definatly think it should be.
Red, White and Blue is a ghastly color combination, right?: It’s ok.
What television news coverage do you detest the most?: I don’t watch the news anymore, it’s too depressing.
What will you do if Bush is re-elected? Well he already was and I hated it, and he can’t be again because president only gets 2 terms in office.
Which state do you think will drop off into the ocean first?: Hawaii
Who do you consider “American Heros”?: Almost everybody is a hero in some way, maybe just not on a national level.

Completely Obtuse And Silly Questions.
Have you ever taken something apart just to see how it worked? I took a computer apart once, it was kinda cool.
Do you ever yell at the television while you are alone? I don’t think so.
Name a few things (if any) that you bought on Ebay recently: The last thing I bought on Ebay was 2 trumpets 1 and 1/2 years ago.
Are the Muppets sinister? I don’t think so.
Do you watch the Science Channel (Discovery) on a regular basis?: I don’t get that channel, and if I did probably not.
Caffeine or Honey?: Honey, it tastes good, and I have built a tolerance to caffeine.
How many e-mails do you recieve a day?: Like 4.
Do you think that time travel is a possibility?: It could be, but I hope not.
San Francisco or New York City?: New York City.
Are you slightly addicted to online tests and surveys?: No, only when I’m bored.
Close your eyes and type the first random image that pops into your head: The sun.
If you could choose a time period in which to live, which would it be? This one.

Emotions And Such.
Have you attempted suicide more than once?: Somethings we don’t discuss.
Cutting?: Nope.
Do you get violent when you are angry?: Nope, only when evil people tickle me.
Which emotion are you most consumed by?: Guilt.
Are you highly emotive?: I can be.
Do you discuss problems or keep them to yourself?: I’ll discuss them when I feel people are actually listening to me.
Do you fall in love easily?: Not at all.
What age/year was the most difficult for you?: I can’t pick one.

One of the ones from 6th grade to now.
How do you channel your anger/sadness?: I usually walk.
List a few simple things that make you happy: Music, words, walks, rain.
When were you most recently your happiest?: Monday night. We were realdeepbeautifulfreealive.

Friends.
Describe your best friend as if you were describing a character from a film: I don’t want to do this.
Do you have friends that are drastically different from each other?: Extremely.
List a few key traits that all of your friends have in common: Awesome sums them up.
Have you ever been betrayed by a close friend?: Do you even have to ask.
If yes, are you still friends with that person?: How could I not be, you can’t leae a person like her.
Are your friends mostly your age, younger or older?:  Older.

Family.
Are you close to your family?: Not super close.
What traits are you glad you inherited from them?: Intelligence.
Which traits are you pissed off you inherited from them?: None.
What sitcom does your family most remind you of?: Not sure.
Does your family live locally or far away?: My immediate family, locally, except Indya who lives in Kuwait for now. My extended family all live fa, farr away. [I want to be there.]
Have you ever stopped speaking to someone in your family?: Yes.
Have either of your parents died?: Nope.
Is your family very much like you or are you opposites?: We are all pretty different.
How many siblings do you have?: Two sisters.
Has your family ever thrown food at each other?: Probably as a joke or something.
Are the holidays a nightmare or a time of joy?: Well, “joy”.
Do you look like your parents?: Not really.

Lovers.
Gay, Straight, Bi-sexual or no idea?: Straight.
Married/partnered?: Nope.
Ever gone out with someone you were embarrassed to be seen with?: Can’t say I have.
Ever broken someoneÂ’s heart?: I don’t think so. Have I ever broken your heart?
How many serious relationships have you had?: Exactly none.
Do you believe in monogamy?: Wow, the person I got this survey from isn’t the brightest.
Have you ever lusted obsessively over someone you knew you couldn’t have? I’ve liked someone I couldn’t have, but not obsessivly. I know people who do that, and it’s creepy.
Do you believe in the theory of soulmates?: Definatly not.
Ever cheated?: Nope.
Been cheated on?: Nope.
Most important emotional qualities of a lover?: Trust.

Would You Rather:
Eat a steak or a whole tube of toothpaste?: Steak, toothpaste makes you sick.
Be covered in papercuts or cigarette burns?: Papercuts, they’ll most likely heal faster.
Be percieved as intelligent or street-smart (but not both)?: It doesn’t matter how I’m percieved, but I guess street-smart.
Eat a bottle cap or a spider the size of a bottle cap?: Bottlecap, spiders are icky.
Be ruled exclusively by your heart or your mind?: Niether.
Have the power to read minds or make anyone fall in love with you? Read minds.
Chew shards of broken glass or sit on a lighted barbeque grill?: Those both would suck majorly.
Be able to fly or be able to render yourself invisible?: Fly. ((One day me and the pigs are going to fly. What then.))
Have questionable integrity or no sense of humor?: Questionable integrity.
Granted the answers to any 3 questions or ability to resurrect one person?: 3 answers.

Final Questions.
Ever had a great song ruined for you after it was used in a commercial?: Eye of the Tiger was so much cooler before Starbucks.
Ever yelled at an SUV?: Yes indeedy.
A Hummer?: Actually I did this in Chicago, it was parked at the creepy outdoor parking lot.
If you could turn back time and change one thing, what would it be?: I wouldn’t want to. You change one thing, you change everything.
Bambi or Nemo?: I’m going old school on this one. Bambi.
How long have you been on Open Diary?: Around 5 months.
Do you find it to be a fulfilling experience?: Useful at times.

Log in to write a note
February 4, 2005

hahaha thats great I LOVE YOU AND THANKS for caring about allie’s and mines beliefs it means alot to us and it put a smile on my face lol. -kristen-

Ahh attack of the stupid freshman!! Run away! Seriously tho, Alyssa’s not ur friend, she’s just a dumb ‘ho who desperatly needs to have young friends to nake her feel better bout her lack of ability to relate to people older, or as old, as she is. Enjoy her “Friendship” as it lasts, because someday she’ll ditch you for young people liek she’s don before!! Sory to break it to you.

May 1, 2005

ahhh… bowling for soup and american hi-fi!i’m jealous…even though i’ve already seen bowling for soup… lol.much love xx;

April 19, 2006

I <3ed Lambchop. I definitely still have a lamb chop puppet…and used to have a lamb chop colouring book.