Currently…

This was stolen from Goodnight Clark – I was evil and forgot her in my last entry. Forgive me, please!

By the by, my last entry is <—- That-a-way if you want to read about what a lousy Diarist I am.

But without any further ado…

Current book
Ok, so you know I never have just ONE book at a time that I’m reading, right?

Here goes:

Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman (Although I’m not actually reading this but having it READ to me by Neil Gaiman on CD.)
The Harlequin by Laurell K. Hamilton (Because I must have my vampire smut)
Blood Brothers by Nora Roberts
and
Devilish by Maureen Johnson (But I may just put this down and forget about it. I find her much funnier when I’m just reading her blog rather than reading her fiction.)

Current shame-inducing guilty pleasure

Reading Laurell K. Hamilton. I hate for people to see me carrying around this book. I feel like it makes me less of a person. I feel better carrying around Nora Roberts than I do carrying around Laurell Hamilton.

Current favorite colors

Gray, silver, blue

Current favorite food

Raspberry Trifle

Current favorite drink

Alcoholic – Strawberry Starburst-tini, Non-Alcoholic – Iced Tea

Current link

http://www.youtube.com (go there and search for Spider-Plant Man)

Current outfit

Blue, funky, patchwork silky shirt, blue jeans, white Skechers.

Current fragrance

Still hooked on Heaven and Earth Essentials Voodoo Punani (Website: http://heavenandearthessentials.com/)

Current wish-list

Memory card for my PS2, The POTC3 and Waitress DVDs

Current needs

Money

Current anticipation

Leaving work in an hour

Current bane(s) of my existence

The asshole that stole my check card number and charged items and made me bounce checks.

Current indulgence

Sleep

Current #1 blessings

Adam

Current mood

Annoyed, Aggravated, Irritated – stupid kids in the library.

Log in to write a note
January 4, 2008

i was attracted here by the Rimmer avatar…haha 😀

January 4, 2008

I’ll forgive you… THIS TIME.