Stop Gap.

THE RULES:

1.) Go to Photobucket. (Don’t sign in.)
2.) Type in your answer to the question in the search box.
3.) Use only the first page.
4.) Copy the HTML and paste the answer.

THE ANSWERS:

1) What is your first name?

renee

2) What is your favorite thing to do?

sleep

3) Who is one of your favorite bands lead singer?

adam duritz

I can’t do one without the other:

ed kowalczyk

4) What is your relationship status?

i swear

5) Who is your celebrity crush? (Oh goodness gracious…)
The more things change the more they stay the same:

tennant

6) What band are you listening to right now?

scouting for girls

7) What is your favorite movie?

Never ask me for just ONE!!

photobucket

labyrinth

princess bride

8) What is your favorite time of year?

photobucket

9) Name your favorite beverage:

sweet tea.

No lemon, please.

10) Where is your dream vacation?

england

11) What is your favorite dessert?

strawberry cheesecake trifle

Raspberry, please!

12) What do you want to do when you grow up?

travel

13) What do you love most in life?

adam!!!!!!!!

and

julia

For a second, I actually thought this WAS Julia. She takes pictures like this of herself ALL THE TIME. If you ever got a look at the MY Pictures folder on my computer you’d just shake your head and laugh.

14) One word to describe yourself.

mellow

15) What is your favorite dog breed?

cat

I like kitties best! But I do have a favorite dog breed:

cocker spaniel

And that should be all, but I was inspired by one of Angie’s entries to make this:

angiekins

The End!!

*hugs all around* I hope you’re all doing well!

Log in to write a note
March 19, 2008

Aww… Angieface!

March 19, 2008

Yay for Angiekins! She should be in everyone’s life.

March 30, 2008

RYN: I mean, I could see if Big Bird gave Snuffalupagus a blow job Stop typing things I can never unread! That’s liable to give me nightmares.

August 30, 2008

*shamelssly ganks the Tennant picture* Between that, your favourite movies and your interests, I can only conclude you have good taste. ^^ Hope you don’t mind, I added you to my faves. :o)