Shaggables Part Deux!

Annnnnnd to finish up…

ChaosBride asked for Jonathan Rhys Meyers. I don’t find him particularly Shaggable, but here are some photos for you!! 🙂

photobucket

photobucket

The whole reason I watch Pushing Daisies, besides the fact that it’s fantastic and quirky and deserves way more love than it’s gotten, is Lee Pace.

photobucket

arms. omg. will you look at them!?

And a recent discovery. I saw Jon Hamm on Saturday Night Live and thought “Oooooooh. New Shaggable!”

photobucket

photobucket

This was my favorite of his skits on SNL:

Sooooo…

photobucket

That’s the end! 🙂

Hope you enjoyed! I know I did!

*massive hugs*

Log in to write a note
January 12, 2009

Oh, dear, you should watch “Mad Men.” It’s amazing. And Jon Hamm is, like, ahhhhhlovely.

January 13, 2009

Mad Men is amazing. You really should watch it. And Ours Mrs. Reynolds is in it (and looking amazing). And Boo! to ABC for not only cancelling Pushing Daisies but refusing to air the remaining episodes.

January 13, 2009

boo, you didn’t pick the best kinds of shirtless pics of him! ha ha. oh well, to each his own, thanks for indulging my request. As always you have stellar taste. yum!

January 28, 2009

RYN: sadly, you only get one

February 17, 2009

RYN: Bethesdemy might not be a real word, but it’s an awesome word! Hi, by the way. I’m Julia. I recognize your diary name, but I don’t think we’ve ever met.

April 16, 2009

ryn: my twitter is chaoticdream715 🙂

August 10, 2009

RYN: You mean the Zulu versus William Wallace?