SHAGGABLES Part Uno

So. Here I am. With Shaggables in tow! Feeling surprisingly better even though my father’s Christmas present to me, a check for far too little for the shit I put up with, bounced and I have exactly no money and probably still won’t when I get paid on Thursday. I think this is because of the pretty people I just spent time looking at.

Or the pint of ice cream I ate about half an hour ago.

So. Without further ado…

There are six Shaggables. I will do two entries. This first entry? Full of the female sort. There are two pictures of each beautiful lady. 🙂 They aren’t HUGE. But they aren’t small. If you’re on dial-up, I apologize.

First up, the loverly Michaela Conlin. You might know her from Bones. OR! You might know her from Enchanted. Either way. She’s GORGEOUS.

first season michaela - cute

fourth season michaela - sexy

I don’t find Emily Deschanel particularly pretty. Michaela Conlin is my eye candy on that show. Ok, David Boreanaz doesn’t hurt.

NEXT!!

My favorite show is, probably, Chuck. Yvonne Strahovski? Part of the reason. She’s so beautiful.

watch out! she will cut you!

i had to include the leia photo!

And last but NOT LEAST AT ALL:

I love Kaylee Frye. There. I’ve said it. Here she is! Jewel Staite!

i love this dress

so pretty.

Ok! That’s the end of volume one!! Stay tuned for part two!!

Log in to write a note
January 12, 2009

I looooooooooooooooooove Kaylee. 😀 😀

January 13, 2009

Sorry. Just had to clean up the drool on the table from the last pic. I loves me some Kaywinnitt.

January 13, 2009

yum