Christmas Tree, O Christmas Tree

Lookit me! Three days in a row! I’m on a roll! Yay!

I promised pictures and I haven’t forgotten the promise. Here’s a few holiday pictures to show off my awesome tree and my future stepson!

kermit in the christmas tree

Kermie! We were decorating the tree and (as you’ll see in the next photo) my book shelf was sitting behind it with all my stuffed animals. The tree was looking a little bare so Julia grabbed Kermie and threw him on the tree. I love that he looks like he’s about to jump on someone.

christmas treeeeeee!

I told you my tree was awesome. I marked some of the notable features of my home and my tree. Like Adam’s Tom Baker scarf and my Absolute Sandman. 🙂

devin (as scooby) and renee (as the cat in the hat)

This is from the North Augusta Christmas parade that was held the weekend before last. We had fun. Devin had never experienced hundreds of people calling out for him before. Funny. Like the little boy who couldn’t pronounce Scooby and instead called out “HEY DOO DOO!”

And last but certainly not least…

devin is santa!

Devin posing in a Santa Hat we found at Ad’s parents last weekend.

It’s been a sloooooooooooooooooooooooooow day here today.

I’m so tired I could just fall asleep right here at my desk. Bleh.

And I’m afraid I must be off now. Work calls. Prince Caspian program tomorrow. Fun fun fun. 🙂

Have a great day everybody! *hugs all around*

*loves*

Log in to write a note
December 17, 2008

darn, i have to look at the pics when i get home *pout*

December 17, 2008

I must admit that yes indeed, your tree is quite bombalicious!

December 17, 2008

That tree does rock.

December 22, 2008

Very impressive Chrismtas tree. -Random noter