06/03/2012

Why is it that certain things you don’t forget? Yea I still remember clearly things but I regret trying to chase the past because life was like a dream back than. Misery can take control when you can’t put the past in the past even so I remember the games but like a dream the memory is deceiving, beauty, telling lies, fake, a con. If I misinterpret the past as perfect than I’ll be living in danger with misfortune, heartache, hung up, struggling, because I only kept my favourite pieces of the puzzle. Plus that time is extinct, over, spent.

The future is inevitable so I pray to god for answers and I start the find the simple pleasures feels like a breeze cause I been struggling what seems like forever but you know life just is what it is. So I just keep going my way and let him go his. I walk my own path what is the point in turning back. I have to be armed and ready for the future because that’s where it’s at. I’m happy for these trials for keepin me in tact. The game always changes I build tolerence like education for anticipation interperting fact from fiction. Learning recognition it’s best next to  preminision. Judging charecter  without superstition I use my ears to listen and observe the competition. I’d be lying if i said i was spotless I’m not blameless. I just want to learn from my mistakes and protect myself from pain. I make the transformation in my life I changed the station. I’ll give and give back and I’ll be at peace with life today. If I died today are you gona remember me this way?  I’m done feeding the flames exchanging hate for hate so I’m just gona treasure what I have instead of mourn for what’s slipped away. This way ill be at peace, no stress, collected, but strong and protected. I’ll never feel neglected. I just don’t know what the end is because today is still the present.

Log in to write a note