hm

 Tell me how I can speak to the blind. Tell me how I can get it  through your mind, because I try and I know that half the stuff you say to me is lies.

Tell  me how you can talk about love when half of it’s just fantasy I work so hard for you but somehow your still mad at me. You always try to suck up just givin me mad love holdin me every day with kisses and hugs

It’s an emotional kill zone with death grips like super holds I tried my best to impress for a while but I was like fuck the haters I came back me cause nobody can change my style.

I can have my best but you can have my rest cause for this test I won’t impress i won’t fight to the death. I make it up to change it up when you act tough you fucked up you know this stuff you got right here it took you a couple or i won’t be here i will be gone away and all you’ll have is memories cause things change never stay the same and you won’t matter when im moving on faster life can be a rough ride people commitin suicide. No that is not my life i won’t ever stay depressed i rebuild i got the skills to make the world out of anything yea that’s right i got it in me to stand up and fight for my rights.

I can try in this life i can work so hard I can cry for a while but when oppertunity calls I will stand up i will do the dirty work if it’s what it takes to clean my act up i can still smile even if it hurts for a while. Do people even know do they even listen do they learn from their mistakes or do they just place blame. Certian things are hard people sayin fuck my life you really want to miss the good because your just focusin on the wrong? Why would you do yourself like that

I listen forever I never say never I don’t need an umbrella im focused like hella. You say you don’t need it you got love you see it you feel it you breathe it but you won’t complete it. Haters wana stop me they just wana knock me jealous cause their not me and what they are to me is nothing. You can try with all your might you can push you can stride but no you are not me. You havn’t been clean for long enough you’re minds still fucked up from crack how do you even help a pregnant chick sittin at the bar with alcohal withdrawels. You’ve been partyin your days away never even saw your kid your pregnant and now you saw him and say that makes you a better mom than me. Everyone can hate because your tellin them lies but let’s get it straight right now your brother’s actually mine. Why do you think he’s always here. Visiting in his daughter for a week at a time? Really all you need to know is your tantrumes aren’t workin so you misewell get a life

 

Log in to write a note