haha me and tony had fun freestylin

TONY "u can love the life u live and u can live the life u love 
im in love with the life like its sex with out a glove
when im live on the stage the feeling that i get
my body start to shake and my forehead start to sweat
so i focus on the task at hand and let her ripp
move up on her body like pimp get her whipped
talk alot sweetness im so charming to her so sweet
have her body tingle when im licking on her feet"

ME "you a dirty bastard tony mills ballin freestylin like a hoe soon ill be writing verses like a pro and cant make me stop if you tell me no! let my fingers do the talkiin yea i been through a lot and i keep pushin non stop. Forget what you heard about me, you know im gettin lonely, so just come out and tell me whats on your mind and ill give you a peice of mine. I got insight and if you see it you’ll be blind I’m a fuckin big girl and i get along fine. So fuck the bros and the hoes if you talkin shit you dont know about me because you just think with your dick"

TONY "dont ever play with fire cuz im so fuking tired
like johny fuking cash the flames wil go higher 
my lyrcis stay wired and run through the system
never lose the fuel like gas inside the pistons
kicking it to turbo blunts burn slow 
hating ass fans sitckem up in the 3rd row
i spit in there faces fuk what they saying 
they just mad cuz i can make it
like the dr getem naked<br style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 11px; line-height: 14p

x; text-align: left; ” />
crack heads with flows are the reason for the nonsense
playing wiht em selves like they aint gotta conciance
is any body home is anybody there 
it apears to be a tragedy does anybody anybody care
eye dee k (idk)no its hard to beleave
the world doesnt care if it greives hhaha"

ME "What would you do if you were at home all alone with the kids expectin to hear the phone. You ask if i think about you? NO! Do i want you back? What for! Would you give me something more? What the fuck you think im for? I got the beat on the speaker and im goin at it eager. Just sayin i dont need a beaver eater that doesnt eat the beaver either. Your lookin like a dick who forgets to wet the clit who knows me as well as this im sittin here lookin like a twit. So fuck me leave me go ahead and beat me i know how you treat me and look how your family decieves me. I got enough strength inside to put a jump start on time. I keep pushin i wont stop tell I got what i know is mine"

Log in to write a note
May 18, 2012

r. thank you so much! i’ll add you to friends so you can see my old friends-only entries 🙂

May 18, 2012

That beat is pretty fresh.

🙂