I put on a girly beat and this is what happens lol

Feel the rain, let it wash away, the tears, the pain, and what you will find, is your free. Living loving learning. Is this what you set out to be. Do you have everything you seek? If you got one wish would it be me? Would you live every day with your body next to me? Feel me breathe? The past would you change to make me your destiny? Take away my pain and feel it for me? Would you sacrifice, work, would you struggle? Do my kids really love you? Would you cry if I died? Would you die for me? More importantly would you live for me? I would change your world if you let me, just remember it’s easy to breathe. Today is the first day of the rest of our lives. So if there is anything you would like to say to me, if it was gona be the last thing you could, how would you want me to remember you? If everything was gona be a struggle, If we had no food, if you were caught in the rain, if we were the world away, would you pull through? Would you even try? Would you forget? Would you slip away? Would you let me fall if i didnt know you saw me? Could this be our best hello or is it our worst goodbye

Log in to write a note