Just need to keep it filed

Sat May 05,  2012 –  Clint went to skylers and partied

Sun May 06,  2012 –  Clint went to sav’s and partied where I said I wanted to talk to him and ask him if he cheated. Hours later he came to my house intoxicated, screaming, and scaring me. He broke up with me. I phoned Melissa and asked her to send Jason over because Clint was scaring me. Clint left. Jason got here I was crying. I told Jason I was ok. He left.

Mon May 07, 2012 – I woke up to a message from Ness saying I better stop telling people Clint pushed me. I did not tell people that. I reacted somewhat badly. I messaged her saying I won’t and its not like he hasn’t hit me before, and its not like she would stop me if she saw it. I realized I snapped so I blocked her. I was too upset to realize at this point that I didn’t even say Clint had pushed me. I can’t actually remember if he did push me but I do remember that he was screaming at me for my keys to the van to get his bag. I could not remember where they were and he was either using body language to not let me up to find them or he actually did push me. He was definatly blocking me, in my face screaming at me.

Jason left a message on my voicemail from Savanah’s house saying he was going to come over to see if I was ok. He did not show. I did not talk to him on this day.

Wed May 09, 2012 – I got Clint to phone me. We talked. He said he did not cheat on me. I said I didn’t even say he was that I just heard from somebody that he might be but they didn’t know if it was a rumour. We decided to get back together and go back to the way things were before. That being him living at his mom’s and just coming to visit.

Thur May 10, 2012 – I decided to go to Clint’s house to see if he wanted to come over because nobody was answering the phone. I got there and Clint was happy to see me. I left my 3 kids waiting in the van for a few mins. His mom entered the room, drunk, demanding me to go into her room. I did. She yelled "What the fuck is going on"! I said I would answer if she asks me, not talks to me like that. She continued violently screaming,  saying that Ness said I was telling everyone and posting online that Clint hit me. My daughter Cashanea got out of the car and came in. She was scared. I told her to go back to the car. I told Clint’s mom that Clint was scaring me and I phoned Jason but I could have phoned the cops. I told her I didn’t even tell anyone that Clint hit me. She continued screaming that she would phone the cops on me if I ever went there again and that I had to leave now. I said how is Clint supposed to see his daughter if I can’t talk to him. She yelled, "in time". I was trying to yell for Clint to come talk to me and she was shoving me and she phoned the band office saying that I went there starting shit and they were to come get me or she would phone the cops. I was yelling for Clint to come outside and talk to me she pushed me out the door than Clint was trying to come and talk to me she also pushed him and held the door shut.

I backed out of the driveway almost in tears knowing that I coudln’t drive in that condition. I pulled into Jason’s driveway to stop and have a smoke. He did not answer. I pulled out of his driveway and say Ed from the band office walking toward me. I rolled down the window and than I got out and talked to him. and I told him what happened. He said it was Jason that was spreading rumours because he was bipolar, off his meds, and schitzo. I told him it was probably Ness lying because she kept changing her story. He said it was Jason, ignoring what I had to say about Ness. Next he said he would go over to Clint’s, figure out what was going on, get and get Clint’s grandma Clint to my house in a couple hours. He said me and Clint don’t need this. He told me in the meantime I had to get ahold of Jason and tell him he needs to come foward and say he lied. Ed never called that night and Clint never showed up.

I got ahold of Jason and asked if he told people that Clint pushed me or hit me. He said all he told Ness was that I called because I was scared and he came over, and I was crying. He asked if I was ok and left. That is exactly what happened. I told him he should talk to Ed and tell him that. Jason agreed.

Fri May 11, 2012 – I phoned the band office for Ed and remembered it was closed Fridays. I phoned his house at 9:00am and said I was sorry I know you are trying to enjoy your day off but I asked what happened. He said Clints mom was to drunk and mad to talk but he said he talked to  Clint and it sounded like it was Jason lying like he said. I asked him if he could talk to Clint and ask if he wanted to come talk to me. He said he would and then phone right back. He did not phone so I phoned him in a couple hours. He said Clint was sleeping so I asked if he could try again. He said he would than call me. Hours later I phoned again and he said Clint was just listening to his mom right now. I was emotional trying to talk I could hear a woman making wierd sounds I thought it was in the background than she said "you are talking to C" It threw me off guard I was confused and it sounded like I was being mocked so I ended the conversation.

Savanah called and said she would bring me mi wii. I thought it was Ness on the phone. (Ness borrowed the wii) I pleaded with her to come and talk to me when she came by. She said that Clint’s mom said I threatened to phone the cops on her. I was confused and thought about it for a second than i said I didn’t. I said that I told her I could have phoned the cops on Clint but I phoned jason instead. So because she was drunk and screaming she could have heard me wrong. She also said that Clints mom had the band watching the house in case I go there. I said she could still be mad at me but at least we could establish what is true and what is not if she came over and talked to me. I did this because I had no way of getting ahold of Clint and I was desperate to smooth things over. I asked if Jason actually said Clint hit me or pushed me. she did not answer the question. She did say that she couldnt even believe that I would even listen to Jason because he is bipolar and off his meds, spreading rumours. She said she was about to tell him that he could not go to her place anymore. I said I knew Jason was bipolar and he was always a good friend and I did not know he would do something like that. She told me to look up what bipolar is on the internet. I asked again if she could come over and talk about it and she said she had been drinking the past few days and she would come over and talk to me tomorrow when she was sober. I did think it was Ness I was talking to and she is pregnant but I did not want to make things worse by saying anything. So I said okay and we hung up.

Sat May 12, 2012 – I phoned for Ness, Sav answered and said ness was not at home and hung up

Sun May 13, 2012 – I phoned for Ness again Sav said she wasn’t there. I said I was just phoning for my wii and Ness said we would talk. Sav laughed and said it was her I was talking to. I told her I felt stupid and was so relieved that Ness was not drinking. She said Ness would Never do that. I asked if we could still talk. She said sometime when she was not stoned or drunk. She was laughing about it

Between May 11 and May 15, 2012 – I saw sav going to my neighbours an

d i asked her about my wii. She seemed mad at me. She said I could go get it I said I did not really want to go over there because people are mad at me. Soon after Jason phoned asking if I talked to Melissa. I said nobut I was thinking of phoning her. So I asked if he could bring my wii back from sav’s and I said I would phone Mel. I asked Jason if he talked to Ed he said he did and went over and told Clints mom he never said that and neither did I. He said she seemed mad still. (he phoned from Sav’s house)

I called Mel and I told her Jason was looking for her and I wanted to visit with her. She said she was on her bike and heading in my direction so she would come by. What I thought was " tell Jason I didnt answer the phone because she wanted to talk to him in person". She was on her bike and I didn’t hear her well.

A few mins later Jason brought the wii and said Mel wanted to meet him at my house. He wondered what was taking her so long.

I saw Mel online and asked when she was coming over. She said she saw Jasons bike and left. She said she was going to break it off with Jason and was going to tell me why when she came over. I realized I had misheard her. I don’t like lying but considering I told Jason to wait for Mel and I couldn’t exactly say she was going to break up with him, I made up an excuse to why Melissa wasn’t coming, and he left.

Tues May 15, 2012 – Mel broke up with Jason

Thurs May 17 – I saw Clint online and said, "did I see a ghost"? I said I needed to talk to him and he said he was drinking at Skylers but considering it was my chance to talk to him I said I did not care. He phoned me, said he was looking for a place with Ness, and he wanted to see Payton within the next couple days. He said that Ness heard I was spreading rumours all around town that clint was hitting me.He said that Harley (shania’s boyfriend) said Clint was hitting me. I told him I didn’t. I said I just talked to Shania quickly about what happened (the truth and what his family was doing to me) and maybe she told Harley.  He also said that Ness told him that I got mad at Savanah and I said that ness was drinking. I admitted it was a stupid moment but I did not get mad because I didnt want to make things worse. He started saying people are mostly mad at jason because he was spreading lies. Than I told him I was begenning to believe it could have been Jason.  but I said Jason went over to talk to Clints mom and say he didn’t say that.  Clint said he didn’t see Jason go over there. He continued saying he doesn’t know why I would listen to Jason about Clint cheating on me. I asked who said that and he said Ed, and everyones mad at Jason. I told him I didnt even tell Ed or anyone Jason said that because he didn’t. Clint started to get mad saying, "who told you than". I said with how everyone was acting that I would not say because that friend was looking out for me. He calmed down after a while and we talked about what would happen next. He said we would work things out and he would come visit me lots. I asked if we were togther and he said no. so i mentioned that before we got back together and he was breaking up with me because of rumours. He said he did not want to make his familily mad at him he said we can get back together later, and they can deal with it than. He said he just wanted to wait for things to calm down a little bit. I thought it was stupid he would not fight for me but a good idea at the time anyways. Clint said he would be at my house tomorrow or the next day and asked if he could spend the night. I said, "I guess".

Fri May 18, 2012 – Clint did not show up

Melissa told me that Clints friend skyler had threatened her and said he would make her live misrable for a year because of his bro jason and clint. I told her to phone the cops. She also said that family was harrasing her too

I blocked Skyler on facebook so he can’t try to threaten me too.

My friend Shania stopped by and I asked if she heard what happened. I told her the truth about what happened how Clint broke up with me, was scaring me, that I phoned jason, that people were saying that I said Clint was hitting me. She told me to tell them to stay the fuck out of your relationship. I said yea Ive told them that many times in the past. I told her I was probably going to talk to Andre my advocate worker and say I wanted to get full custody of Payton. I also told them about what Skyler said to Melissa. I told her I didn’t even know why they were getting involved because of that because it’s not like Clint has never hit me before, and even if i was saying that how would they know weather he hit me or not. I was like he just hasn’t hit me for a while. 

Sat May 19, 2012 – I wanted to wait for Clint but I had to run to Kamloops. I figured he got drunk with Sav on Fri night because I knew he was in town. I knocked on the door at her house but no answer. I left a note on my door saying I had to go to Kam but I would be back at 4 or 5 so we can either arrange another time, he can come back later, or if he had the key he could let himself in. When I returned my note was untouched but there was a call from sav’s around 2:30. I thought it might havve been him. I phoned back and jason answered. I asked if Clint was there and he said he didn’t know because he was upstairs. I said, "Maybe I’ll go knock on the door to see if he wants to come visit. Are they drinking there"? Jason said yes so I figured I shouldnt go there.

 12:30 at night I got a call from that num I thought it might have been Clint so i answered. It was Sav saying she wanted to confront me with something. She said she was going to tell Jason he could not go there anymore because of everything and she said that I was telling Clint that Jason has been telling me apparently for a while that Clint cheats on me everytime he goes to Skylers. I told her that was the first time I was hearing this and that I told Clint the exact opposite. Sav told me that I was starting shit and in the background I could hear Clint screaming saying "we are fuckin done your accusing me of cheating fuck you bitch ect" and someone else yelling Clint doesn’t cheat on you when he is here we are family" I asked Sav why they thought I was phoning to say he was cheating. She didn’t answer she kept accusing me of stuff. She was screaming at me saying who the fuck said it than i was like im not going to say that person is my friend she was trying to look out for me. Clints like who the fuck is he ill go beat him up. Sav said it was a girl. Clint said he would send someoen after her. I asked her like four times I was ilke can they hear me? She said no. I asked her why they thought I was accusing Clint again and she just hung up on me.

I debated on messaging her on facebook, than I did. Here is what My message said word for word. "I did not tell clint jason said that i told him the opposite ask him when he is sober..he assumed it was jason and he was like why would you listen to jason…i was like it wasnt him that told me that…why would i honestly lie and say it was jason seriously jason has been a good friend and he helped me when i was scared of clint…it doesnt add up…i was the one sticking up for jason when everyone was saying it was jasons fualt if you dont remember

Sun May

20, 2012 – My friend Shania came over again and I said, "i’m not mad at you but did you tell harley about what I said about Clint"? She was like no I didn’t say anything. I was like because people are saying that I told you guys that Clint was hitting me. She told me that didn’t happen. She said that Ness approached Harley when she was right there she was like did you hear Coralie is telling everyone Clint is hitting her she is spreading rumours. He said he didn’t hear anything. Shania also said that clint was even saying I was spreading those rumours. She told me that people were saying I was the one who broke up with Clint. The truth is the only people spreading that rumour is them, because they tell everyone I say it and some people don’t believe them.

Because I realized how deep it really was and how everything coming from their mouth was a lie, I blocked Sav on facebook. I also made my single relationship status public

Log in to write a note