Sunday Moods

It’s late on a Sunday. I’m just hanging out, I did my laundry this evening. Finally have clean sheets, clothes, lots of underwear. Took out the trash. Gonna sweep and wash the floor tomorrow. Also I go in and hopefully finish my tattoo tomorrow. HOPEFULLY! OMG. It’s so painful but I want to persevere and get it done cause it will look so good. It’s got probably two hours left, maybe two and a half. I usually can do two and a half. But the chest stuff is so bloody sensitive! OMG.

The Flippy Top and I have continued to email each other. I like her. I’m still so cautious though, I don’t want to rush it. But yeahhhhh.

Jessie and I haven’t spoken since her email to me. I never did email her back. We’re still facebook friends. And I’m still following her on Instagram. But I don’t even know what the point of that is. I know something about her wants to maintain the pretence that we are friends still. But we really aren’t. There’s a festival I am in this week, and she probably WON’T come to it. But she might. I don’t think she will though. I’ve been wondering if I should put her on restricted profile at least. I feel stupid having her see whatever cheerful stupid things I post on facebook. It’s like, a safe space for me I guess. I feel like letting her in there is just giving her more of a chance to have some distain about my social media use and shit. And she already kind of said some shitty things about how I use social media differently than her. She’s one of those people who barely ever posts at all. And she’s not ever gonna like something of mine again or comment so like why is she even my fb friend. I don’t know, it feels like I’m just giving her the opportunity to spy on me and privately hate me and and all the stuff I do or say.

She got so angry when her ex unfriended her. I remember it, she ranted to me about it. But I remember she fucking hated that ex anyway and bitched about her any chance she got. Like why did she still want to stay facebook friends with her? Didn’t make any sense, I guess she just wanted to keep tabs on her.

If I put her on restricted profile she would probably unfriend me.

Ha ha ok so I went away and forgot to post, so I’m gonna post this now and update soon!

Log in to write a note