Update

So my Mom is like, minutes away, so I will make this brief.

Tattoo got finished! I powered through! It was hard as fuck but looks so good I’m happy with it.

And today I went to the fracture clinic and they said my bone has united and I was able to take off the boot finally. 12 Weeks! OMG! I’m so relieved, been wearing two shoes ever since. Back to matching socks too! HURRAH!

Cleaned the house today in preparation for my Mom’s visit. 10 days! OMG! We’ll see how it goes. 9 days actually. In a 1 bedroom. Yikes!

Anyway, that’s the scoop. I briefly put Jessie on restricted profile, but took her off after I stopped feeling petty 24 hours later. I don’t care if she sees or ignores what I post.

Log in to write a note
October 16, 2018

post a  photo of  tattoo

October 16, 2018

do we get to see a picture of your art work?

October 16, 2018

Yay, no more boot! Have fun visiting with your mom!