Greeting

Hello I am 15 years old and I am a lesbian i try to be so nice but alot of people bring me down and i am just so tired of it so that why I’m here.

Log in to write a note
December 1, 2020

Hello. There’s nothing wrong to be attracted to the same sex. I think sexuality is more fluid than people acknowledge. Tell us more about yourself.

Hi there! I am Sammy. 🙂 Feel free to be yourself here. <3

December 1, 2020

Hello There! I`m Pigely! The best thng about OD is you can be copletly yourself! I think we will get along well xx

kat
December 1, 2020

Love who you are! My gay friends have the kindest hearts

December 7, 2020

@solovoice is correct.  Sexuality is a spectrum; there is nothing binary in the world except the virtual worlds we create.

Be the you that you want to be, the one you will be able to look at in the mirror every day.  That is the only rule if you want to be happy.

December 9, 2020

Goodness gracious! That’s all you have to say about yourself? I know there’s so much more to ya not just that you’re gay and nice!

December 10, 2020

Don’t listen to haters! Those people won’t matter in 5 or 20 years and with the path your on it’s just going to make you a better people and not them..