Ok a peek at the inside…

Ok because suchabigdreamer, and several others of you, have asked to see the inside, here is a quick peek. It is still rather messy and none of my furniture is new so please bear with me. LOL

You all have seen the nursery already in previous entries so I am not including pics of it here.


This is our bedroom. I cleaned it today but it is still pretty messy. 🙂 That is Pid sleeping on the bed. She is my oldest at 11 years.
~*~*~*~

Here you see the pink bathroom. I have tried to tone it down by bringing in green. That is Bob saying Hi to you.
~*~*~*~

These are two shots of the living room. I am a very eclectic person am I not? Once again that is Bob – he ran out of the bathroom to be in this photo as well. He is such a ham!
~*~*~*~

Two photos of my kitchen. Ninito is on the island. You can kinda see the water heater on the right side of the first photo – the microwave is sitting on it. It is square and makes part of the counter. Such that it is.

Well that is the inside of my very tiny house. 🙂

Second entry for today.

Log in to write a note
May 9, 2004

Love it! Especially the kitchen and the parquet flooring. And it’s so clean! 🙂

May 9, 2004

It’s an adorable house! It really is!

You’re nesting!!!

May 9, 2004

Man, you were kidding when you said you were cleaning 🙂 want to come do mine with all your extra energy. Take care, Hugs.

May 9, 2004

mmmmm…pineapple…………..cute house!

Ooooh… nice! 😀

May 9, 2004

that’s a nice house! =) your kitties are so cute! =)

May 9, 2004

Be proud, it is all yours, with your hard earned money.

I think you and I have the same stove, pantry, and microwave…except yours are much cleaner. You know, I tend to get kiddie prints all over them. 😉

May 9, 2004

Yourv cats are cuties. You ahve a very nice house! Iy looks like a home!

Cute!! That’s a big orange kitty. lol. *hugs*

May 10, 2004

nice 🙂

May 10, 2004

LOVe the kimono! where did you get the hanger?

You have a beautiful home =)

May 10, 2004

Cute house!! I love how the kitties posed for the pictures. =) I’ve never seen a water heater that fits in as part of the counter!

it’s a cute house! ;oD

May 11, 2004

OOh… purty!!! 🙂